Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Feck it, sounds like craic XR.. I'm off, well so far but i reckon I'll hide!.

Nicely played Lith

Was listening to Alien Ant Farm's cover of Smooth Criminal when I posted that :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    But you drunkenly hired me on a lifetime retainer :P, stuck with me and my shady services boyo :P

Feck.

Feck.

Besides who do think is funding you and paying me handsomely.
    Whispers to Hugo, Hail Hydra.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I'm having a capri sun, spotted it in the shop and just had to, inner kid won.

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

Feck it, sounds like craic XR.. I'm off, well so far but i reckon I'll hide!.

Nicely played Lith

if i have internet access i'll check in here with a few updates :)

Besides who do think is funding you and paying me handsomely.
    Whispers to Hugo, Hail Hydra.

Circle of life. You spend it all on that lady of the night named Conorella...

LIES, BLATANT LIES..

Careful you don't catch a dose of conorrhea :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Hi noccers

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Jaysis!. Feckin choked at that haha brilliant

TO THE BRIG THIS INSTANT YA INSOLENT BASTID :mad: :p

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

teas ready

La.de.da wrote: »
    Hi noccers

Hey gurrrrl

TO THE BRIG THIS INSTANT YA INSOLENT BASTID :mad: :p

I trust that you shall no longer be representing me in court?

XR3i wrote: »
    teas ready

Just in time. Thanks XR
    Hey gurrrrl

hey boyyy

I trust that you shall no longer be representing me in court?

I will, but crooked as hell, should leave ya and let ya be spit roasted by the court..

But I won't.

Just in time. Thanks XR

hey boyyy

How the heck are ya? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hey Stripes :)
    How's our favourite striped one?
    Hi noccers

Hey folks, all good here, how are ye? :)
    XR3i wrote: »
    teas ready
    Thanks XR, just what I need. :D

Tea yay!

Excellent here :D

How the heck are ya? :)

I'm good hugo mon. Yourself?

Hi boxers.

Tea?! Feck!

I'm good hugo mon. Yourself?

The usual here. You know me!

Gonna turn in. Nighty night! x Zzzzzzz

Anyone for white chocolate?

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaas please :D

I got the white one from Aldi the other day, haven't tried it yet. Might tomorrow though. I did get some chocolate covered honeycomb in TK Maxx earlier, tried two pieces and had to hide them in the press. Unreal.

Wouldn't be a fan of honeycomb usually but this one is delicious.

That's where my white chocolate came from too. Gotta love cheap shops for some stuff like that..

Good morning everyone :)

Tea for all :D

mug-of-tea.jpg

It's always tea time cheers Boxers!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Ha to be in bed on a Saturday and not have to move :D Ahoi hoi!!