Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Busy night only back in office now. Coffee time folks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Feel sicky. :-/

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Feel sicky. :-/

**Swannie quickly slips into HazMat suit with self-contained air supply**

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

:P

Morning, Nocts o/

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,180 ✭✭✭cgh

morning peeps.

whos with me for the Happy Monday Dance off

you can dance right back out the door with that! :P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,265 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Tomorrow is my friday so I'll dance, fcuk it..

hits the music,
    brews the coffee,
    shaves the cat,

right time to dance peeps

Tomorrow is my friday so I'll dance, fcuk it..
    the madness is spreading! :eek::P
    cgh wrote: »
    hits the music,
    brews the coffee,
    shaves the cat,

right time to dance peeps
    Fluffy is gonna need a new name! :D:pac:

Ah I'll bring in the dust bunnies for the soft shoe shuffle

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Ouch, accidentally burst a blister on my finger. Stings like heck.

Feck, did you burn it?. Got a crick in my neck that won't give up lately..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Black Swan wrote: »
    **Swannie quickly slips into HazMat suit with self-contained air supply**

Don't cry for me, I'm already dead. :pac:

not a dry glass eye in the house

Bedtime for grem

sleep well, Grem :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I have a large, inexplicable, bruise on the palm of my hand. It doesn't really hurt, it's just rather odd.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

When was your last Face-Palm? :P

About 2 minutes ago when one of the people in my course made one of the same unfunny jokes he's been making since I started last June. :pac:

Shiminay wrote: »
    When was your last Face-Palm? :P

it's entirely involuntary due to the high frequency! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hi peeps :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Afternoon, how're things?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Shiminay wrote: »
    Afternoon, how're things?

not too bad here shim :) busy enough day in college, did more work on files and we took a trip down to carrick on suir to see a talk on 1916, was interesting, also got to hold a real gun! :eek::D Relaxing now for the night. how about you?

Morning all. Can of monster opened and I'll have no mercy on their souls... :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Bit of an echo in here this evening. Seriously, where are all the lads gone? :eek:

*sending out search party for missing Nocs* :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Now a profound moment of wisdom

Just because you didn't like the taste of earwax when you were young doesn't mean that you won't like it now

Go on, try some. You might enjoy it

Now a profound moment of wisdom

Just because you didn't like the taste of earwax when you were young doesn't mean that you won't like it now

Go on, try some. You might enjoy it

Grand out for earwax thanks.

Hey all :)

Howdy there, what'a craicing?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

I'm going to try a bit of Aristotelian logic

Earwax is bitter
    Coffee is bitter
    Therefore coffee is earwax :pac:

Anyone want earwax ersatz coffee :D