Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show - 19th. February 2016

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭JustTheOne

ricero wrote: »
    This is shockingly biased even for rte standards

Oh stop all leaders are getting it.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Horse manure TV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

very very poor tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Red Kev wrote: »
    She won't be. She's terrible and she's biased.

Sean O'Rourke needs to chair it. He takes nor prisoners.

On my TV EPG it's young Miriam doing it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

This segment has gone on too long....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I'm about to have some leakage if there's no commercial break soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I vote for Ryan :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Has Paul Williams not turned up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Is it just me or is this the same as bullying people on facebook about how they look?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

this is cat malogen

M

How many days work was required to analyse this footage?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Colser wrote: »
    This has to be the biggest load of s*ite ever.Leakage ffs:mad:

It's very important for people who have to perform in public. Public figures spend tens of thousands getting training in this area. Their natural traits still come out from time to time though, as you can see. It's still very boring to watch though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Bring on detective Garda Williams now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

And the audience seem to be getting f@ck all tonight as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

This has gone on for about 20 minutes, which is about 19 minutes too long.

I vote for Johnny Logan

Ok yer man is doing a lot of fecking hand movements, he's a big leakage

• Registered Users Posts: 1,789 ✭✭✭PowerToWait

No fan of SF by any means but they bias against Adams is blatant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Wow.

This really is poxy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    OK, at least I've heard of him! But no.

Not a bad resemblance, but not who i'm thinking of.....

when is this ****e going to end???

The guy from Law and Order who died last year or so...

I'm about to have some leakage if there's no commercial break soon.

:( Poor WM......Throw us a few crisps behind the couch.........

Mother's breasts and stuff..................................Run WM!!!!

Forget about the fears of being shot, I'd say Paul Williams has probably shot himself if he's in the green room watching this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh, Joan giving tongue, :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,836 ✭✭✭tea and coffee

Maybe they're just wetting their lips before they speak

thewhahesaynow?! :eek:

Cassando in Spanish means tired. :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

Ah stop with Endas tongue... I can hardly drink me beer here... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Is there the slightest possibility that their lips might have been a bit dry? This is pure bolloxology.

M

Please don't come back.

What a load of manure.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

HeidiHeidi wrote:
    Who is that pop psycho fella the image of

The late colm murray

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

Entire segment designed to attack SF/Gerry Adams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,556 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

darlett wrote: »
    The guy from Law and Order who died last year or so...
    Nope, never heard of him either.

Not very good at this, am I?

I'm only trying to distract myself from the drivel that WILL NOT END :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Ally Dick wrote: »
    And the audience seem to be getting f@ck all tonight as well

They got one of those stones to scrape dead skin off the soles of their feet. Not exactly up there with the Toy Show goodies.

Maybe they're just wetting their lips before they speak

That's what I assumed they were doing

Can they just talk about the two families like this?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

and your back in the room

M

Hardly fair I think having a chat about a family when they buried one of them today, especially from all accounts a man who appears to have no involvment in any crimes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

stretchdoe wrote: »
    Ah would you get over it, all the leaders got an equal bit of rubbish said about them. Ye're the most dry ****es ever.

Jesus its getting bored at this stage.

They attacked all leaders. Joan came out the worst.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,556 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

The late colm murray
    NO!

Wash your mouth out with soap :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Vincent Browne didn't hold back either last nite when Gerry didnt' turn up last nite as well as Joan & Leo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Ok lads - will it be possible for Paul to get through this without using the word "scumbag" ?

When he has his false outrage fits - it is a bit , I don't know, I think he thinks he is Batman or something

A right shower of scumbags, who couldn't give a **** about our laws ,we have never seen this before,I tried telling you all but nobody wants to listen to me anymore, so I will just have to write a book ,

M

There's big fear out there in the mainstream, today Indo ran with a front page saying Sinn Fein would take your private pension and yesterday they ran with a front page saying Sinn Fein were bullying RTÉ in to getting more coverage of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Joan Burton's leakage? Yummy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

No fan of SF by any means but they bias against Adams is blatant.

The SF persecution complex really needs to stop. You'll be in government in a few weeks, so you need to drop it and grow a pair. Every party leader got an equal amount of stick there. Adams isn't bright enough to master what his body language expert thought him. Quelle surprise.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

The late colm murray

He's the head off yer man George Mitchell that negotiated the Good Friday agreement in NI-Google him(coz I'm technically crap and can't put up his pic:P:P)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Why has Paul Williams not been given the old Veronica Guerin treatment?

Is it because he's these boyos best publicist telling us all to be scared of them all the time?