Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show - 19th. February 2016

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

What's this bollocks.

Body language? Sure jesus, I can't concentrate on any of the actual language them lads come out with.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

This is worthless,

Couldn't get a guest so they went to the arse of the barrel and got this lad

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

this lad hardly gets paid to say/study this..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

"His hands have a particular range."

And so does his mercury tilt switch, so I'd check under my car if I keep making any more disparaging remarks about Gerry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Rte attacking gerry again

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

19 and 16............

He really is killing SF on his own......

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Almost as if he were armed...is this guy a wind-up merchant??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Ten Pin

This guy is even more of a spoofer than the politicians

in effect michael martin is austin powers .. judo chop!!

This man tonight is getting money for rope..........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

''As if he was armed''

:eek: :eek: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He needs to analyse Donald Trump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Michael has a black belt in karate. Little known fact.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,556 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Jaysus, this is bad.... I hate this pop psychology crap :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

"His hands have a particular range."

And so does his mercury tilt switch, so I'd check under my car if I keep making any more disparaging remarks about Gerry.

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

For next week's debate, the leaders will appear wearing straitjackets.

Can you tell what the gesture I'm doing with my two fingers is really saying?

M

Poor Joan appears finished, written off by most in the media.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

This English fella said he studied the politics here, not like the English fella outsourced from the REDC poll, who rang someone up & thought Enda was a woman:D

Aren't we paying for this man via our License Fee?..........

this guy is stealing a living

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Jaysus crowd laughing at Joan

We knew Labour were in trouble but.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Did analyse Colette?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Jasus joan burton is finished. Everyone loves taking the piss out of her and i love it

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

''As if he was armed''

:eek: :eek: :pac:

Wow. Do you think he knew? Some one should tell him that Gerry was never a member... :rolleyes:

Have to say of all the BS I've heard from the politicians themselves, this guy is so full of it he could go for Prez.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Jesus the knuckle display. Holy god

They are really hard up for guests.

I suppose Graham has him on his list..........................

M

Has this lad wathed the box set of "Lie To Me" or has he actual qualifications?

Who is that pop psycho fella the image of :confused:

It's driving me nuts trying to figure it out!

M

I hope Trump gets in, it will be the ultimate craic for the world, him and Putin would be buddies.

The knuckleheads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

So Gerry is "armed", Mehole is chopping away, Joan is a metronome but Edna is a delicate Greek debater. No surprises there on the state funded national broadcaster. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Obviously they haven't ever watched Lie to me, it's called body language not hand movements

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Poor Joan appears finished, written off by most in the media.

Her neverending screeching over everyone last week's RTE Debate, drove a lot away :eek:

Sketch, Ryan was doing the knuckles at him there!

Fight fight fight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Joan burton looks like asex change gone wrong she makes merkel look womanly

Sexy smiles now

the way this lad uses his hands confirms he is a bullsh****

M

ricero wrote: »
    Jasus joan burton is finished. Everyone loves taking the piss out of her and i love it

Can I just say...:pac:

My brain is bleeding....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Torricelli

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Who is that pop psycho fella the image of :confused:

It's driving me nuts trying to figure it out!
    Mick from Gavin and Stacey?

He's using enough hand signals himself.........

And he's pointing.

The mammy would not be impressed.

Torricelli wrote: »
    Can't be him as I've never seen it!

Our politicians have fake smiles , if only that was it...

Joan is just creepy there in slow motion.

nevermind the politicians for a second.. this lad is worse!

Torricelli wrote: »

Larry Lamb?

Tony Christie?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Torricelli

neris wrote: »
    Joan burton looks like asex change gone wrong she makes merkel look womanly
    Stop haranguing me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,836 ✭✭✭tea and coffee

He just did the finger point at Ryan. Is he threatening him. What a heap if total nonsense.