Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

113 euro for requesting bank statements ?

Options
  • 25-02-2016 4:36pm
    Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭

I am fuming right now i went onto online banking and made a request to get statememts from 2012 to 2015 , i did this because im a student and needed to provide bank statements for the grant i was applying for , i assumed the fees would be 5-6 euro i mean how much does it cost for a few printouts , check my account today because i needed to pay a bill and im 113 euro down , seriously ? 113 euro for a few pages of printouts . I need this money back i work 3 days a week with my part time job because im in college monday to friday, i expect a refund with this

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 315 ✭✭Bank of Ireland: Sharon

Video wrote: »
    I am fuming right now i went onto online banking and made a request to get statememts from 2012 to 2015 , i did this because im a student and needed to provide bank statements for the grant i was applying for , i assumed the fees would be 5-6 euro i mean how much does it cost for a few printouts , check my account today because i needed to pay a bill and im 113 euro down , seriously ? 113 euro for a few pages of printouts . I need this money back i work 3 days a week with my part time job because im in college monday to friday, i expect a refund with this
    Hi Video, 

Thanks for getting in touch with us here on Boards.