Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Arsenal Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2016

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

That should be red

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,690 ✭✭✭✭Skylinehead

jester77 wrote: »
    That should be red

For who? Deeney went studs in too.

• Registered Users Posts: 599 ✭✭✭09_09_09

Lucky escape...should be off..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭omega man

For who? Deeney went studs in too.

In fairness Gabriel went in 2 footed and off the ground. Defo red. We got lucky.

Who's that Sanchez guy?

omega man wrote: »
    In fairness Gabriel went in 2 footed and off the ground. Defo red. We got lucky.

Yeah saw a proper replay, he should be gone.

Gabriel is not holding back today!

We should have had a peno anyway so evens out!

• Registered Users Posts: 957 ✭✭✭MonsterCookie

agreed but the ref was right beside it!!

Eleny should have put that away, class from Özil

Ozil must be absolutely ripping.

Elneny you spanner

• Registered Users Posts: 957 ✭✭✭MonsterCookie

Ozil is pure class

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,161 ✭✭✭Royale with Cheese

New centre back badly needed this summer. Gabriel is a complete and utter moron and will cost the team with his idiocy time and time again. I like Mertesacker and think the criticism he got from press was just lazy journalism for a long time, but he's been very poor this season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

Sick of Ozil having to play with these chumps. Deserves a move to Bayern in the summer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Sanchez on Ice.

Another typical frustrating half. Gabriel would want to cool it with the challenges if he wants to see the end of the game. Alexis has been awful, poor passing and slipping a lot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,342 ✭✭✭Bobby Baccala

Sick of Ozil having to play with these chumps. Deserves a move to Bayern in the summer.

Do you support Arsenal or Ozil? Cop on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,382 ✭✭✭✭greendom

Truly ridiculous thing to say from an Arsenal supporter.

Why do you even bother watching Arsenal if you're coming out with ****e like this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Is this not on normal TV?

P4DDY2K11 wrote: »
    Do you support Arsenal or Ozil? Cop on
    greendom wrote: »
    Truly ridiculous thing to say from an Arsenal supporter.

I'm a football fan who sees Ozil has been lied to about getting a top striker in to compliment him. He deserves better and he knows it. If he walks in the summer, nobody here could be bitter about it.

So BT didn't give us the opportunity to see whether Giroud was offside or not - fair play

greendom wrote: »
    So BT didn't give us the opportunity to see whether Giroud was offside or not - fair play

They showed the replay here again, very close but be was slightly ahead.

I'm a football fan who sees Ozil has been lied to about getting a top striker in to compliment him. He deserves better and he knows it. If he walks in the summer, nobody here could be bitter about it.

That was part of the contract negotiation was it? If it was with Sanchez I'd say it was met.

:(

Asleep

That's ****ing disgusting.

Time to wake up

Our defence :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

****ing eejits

Our defence :pac:

Gabriel's gonna be a club legend remember.

At least there can be no Ramsey bashing today.

Need to get Alexis off, he's not there at all today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,473 ✭✭✭Roddy23

jester77 wrote: »
    Need to get Alexis off, he's not there at all today

It's worrying. I never thought I'd say this about Sanchez but he has looked disinterested today. I thought he'd kick on again after scoring against Spurs but not so far.

Passing accuracy is abysmal

Should be 2-0

At least there can be no Ramsey bashing today.

That's the important thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,361 ✭✭✭Boskowski

You would see the difference without Ramsay. He's being missed.

Edit: cr@p, some goal

What a goal

Ah wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

What a cracking strike!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,477 ✭✭✭newbie2

gtd wenger takes off Giroud and Campbell and puts on Walcott and Welbeck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,813 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Absolute **** again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,969 ✭✭✭robby^5

Cracking goal. 30 minutes to save our season.

Basil3 wrote: »
    Should be 2-0

Is now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,307 ✭✭✭DarraghF197

When Watford have a better team than us.

Iwobi and Walcott... seriously, Wellbeck should be coming on instead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭Mr Blobby

Ah here comes Walcott to stand at the edge of the line and just stare.

3 wins in 14 unless there's a miracle. Time to go.