Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 31 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

69 points with bps to come.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭Lights On

75 without captaining Kane and no Spurs defenders, delighted with that all things considered! Not the disaster it could have been. Red arrows on the way but should still hold just inside the top 100k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

82 all in.

Great score but yet I will still find myself outside the top 100,000 (per FF Fix) despite about 10 greens out of the last 12. So frustrating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,264 ✭✭✭✭km79

72 siggy captain
    but I don't care :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

77 all out. Couldn't have asked for more after a very poor Saturday

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

90. *cough cough* happy enough.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

I'm feeling 90 today lads :-D

Kane (c), Eriksen and Alder with all the points.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

stephenl15 wrote: »
    77 all out. Couldn't have asked for more after a very poor Saturday

snap :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Whos getting bonus points in United and Spurs games lads?

Kane 3
    Walker 2
    Eriksen 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

84 all in. Projected to finally get back into the top 100k. Does anyone have the stats for how many people in the top 100k have used their chips..?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

88 after bps delighted :)

At 50k now so not sure what that will do to the ranking but I'm happy out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,850 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

71 all out. gap on rival down to 13, was 70 around start of year. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Kane 3
    Walker 2
    Eriksen 1

None for Alli?

Darmian 3
    Rashford 2
    Mata 1

I suspect Rashford and darmian will change when winning goal bonus is added

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

SantryRed wrote: »
    Guys, went with two punts this week and brought in Siggy and Wijnaldum so they both really need to play.

I need to pick 7 from:

Wijnaldum (SUN), Alli (BOU), Mahrez (cry), Sigurdsson (AVL), Payet (che), Vardy (cry), Kane (BOU), Aguero (MUN)

I'm currently on a toss up between Payet and Vardy. THoughts?

Who would have thought Aguero would be the only one to blank! Went with Payet in the end.

MrMac84 wrote: »
    None for Alli?

not that i can see

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭q2ice

85 points :D

Delighted I captained Kane over Aguero :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

77 giving me a lovely red arrow according to fffix :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,788 ✭✭✭Benimar

Swaggers in to boast about an 81 point GW..gets put back in his box!

Some serious scores here, fair play.

Played the AOA and it was worth 4 points to me - Alli over Woolscheid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,618 ✭✭✭✭siblers

75, pretty disappointing, red arrow inevitable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Started daniels over bellerin by mistake. Im some bellend

Edit and i benched payet

72 with a few baps to come

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,839 ✭✭✭✭dahat

83 all out with Vardy and Fuchs on the bench. Should see a decent green arrow with some headway in my cash league but the leader is 30+ in front but he has all his chips used.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,451 ✭✭✭Shedite27

93 after bonus, motoring ahead of my money league now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,211 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Will finish on 78. Will be a small green arrow for the week. My 2 transfers were fails but I was always going to get Lukaku in and think he will be worth it over the coming weeks. Janmaat in for Dier however was probably trying to be too clever. Should have just done Vardy out for Big Rom and left it at that.

Dempsey wrote: »
    Started daniels over bellerin by mistake. Im some bellend

Edit and i benched payet

72 with a few baps to come

Tbf, there was nothing to suggest that Bellerin was gonna pull out that 12 pointer yesterday. Lukaku was, supposedly, in form and Arsenal haven't been good.

After the rankings update tonight, I'll be the highest I've been since gameweek 8. 110,000 still isn't exactly spectacular but consider how long i was slumming at the 400k mark, I'm delighted! Hoping to finish out at my usual of around 50k!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Tbf, there was nothing to suggest that Bellerin was gonna pull out that 12 pointer yesterday. Lukaku was, supposedly, in form and Arsenal haven't been good.

True but he still was a better option than daniels playing against my captain 😊

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

64 points for the week.

Or in mathematical terms based on the scores in here it's:

The square root of fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!! (Or 8)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,370 ✭✭✭✭8-10

Aguero the lowest scorer on my team!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,309 ✭✭✭COH

Not captaining Kane has F'd me right in the A

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,444 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Will be 84 after baps.

Delighted with that.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,989 ✭✭✭Potential Underachiever

I hope there's enough lube to go round with all the ass fcking that's been going on!

72 points, red arrow, more ground lost in money leagues. 7.2k to 8.5k approx

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Xaniaj

79 if the bps stays the same. Buying Dawson instead of Williams is a bit annoying but should see me inside the top 200k for the first time this season!

• Registered Users Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Arbitrary

91 all in, good job. Trolling everyone in my leagues the past few weeks with 6 million in the bank. :o

Tbf I have a plan for the wild card and just haven't felt the need to make any big changes.

Arbitrary wrote: »
    91 all in, good job. Trolling everyone in my leagues the past few weeks with 6 million in the bank. :o

Tbf I have a plan for the wild card and just haven't felt the need to make any big changes.

I've 6.8m in the bank too. It's been an easy year to make/save money.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 191 ✭✭mcgettigan16

76 should keep me inside top 1k. Have to be happy enough with that. Another gameweek out of the way without any mishaps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,526 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

76 all out. I'll take it and run after captaining Siggy, returns from every single player bar Aguero which is encouraging.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,043 ✭✭✭remoteboy

75 all in. Could have been better if I'd captained Kane but could have been worse - only picked Bellerin at last minute and Firmino missing brought Mahrez in off bench.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

57 all in pre BPS....****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Good lad the Harry Kane. The 3 BPs will bring me to 80 for the GW. Should be into top 60k I reckon. Now to start planning for the DGW..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,638 ✭✭✭Iago

looks like 89 all-in inc. bps. Too little, too late but a good week for all of that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,839 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Up to a rank of 357k approx which is very poor really but in terms of my crap season I'm sort of pleased a late flourish. Top 250k is the aim.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,618 ✭✭✭✭siblers

What site do ye use that predicts your rankings?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,211 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

siblers wrote: »
    What site do ye use that predicts your rankings?

FantasyFootballFix

• Registered Users Posts: 4,989 ✭✭✭Potential Underachiever

Adding rivals is a great way to keep tabs on opposition in all your leagues. Great site that FFFix.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Torricelli

83 for the week. Have to be happy with that.

Hart with a 1 pointer was a disaster, have had a year to forget regarding my keepers. McCarthy losing his place, Myhill losing his place, some other clown who I can't remember got injured and now Hart is fecked.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

78 for the week. Not bad considering I'd no spurs defender no siggy sold vardy and benched my Leicester defender.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,652 ✭✭✭greedygoblin

68 points and a projected red arrow. Captaining Siggy over Kane did most of the damage, as well as having Bellerin on the bench.