Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fair City [News, Spoilers & Discussion v6] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Cormdogg wrote: »
    How is Cathal Spillane wandering the streets a free man after his role in the siege, he even walks into his victims house to harass them when their daughter goes missing and they don't even call the guards yet Pat seems be locked up, never to be seen again. Eoghan is looking at a stretch for knocking his son/step son over mid seige in a bid to protect him. Crazy stuff! Is Rowdy Rammy Piper still in the Hotel attic? How has he no money? Did he not bag the seige money? Was there no money for him from the sale of his and Judy's gaff?

Remind me - but who is Pat again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,608 ✭✭✭✭walshb

I have to say that LoveHates scene in the lockup where he brushed Farrah off was very well acted and realistic. By both!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,608 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Sourpuss, grab Oisin. That Pod can't manage with only one manager!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭groucho marx

No more Brennan brat fest!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

So did Dermishhhhhhhhhhhhh and the kids get a taxi around the country?? Surely jumping on buses and trains to go to random places throughout Ireland for a week was utterly pointless and awkward and expensive. Begging money off his client.........

Busiest hotel ion Ireland , this Pod. In a sh1tty little village.

A cohesive team....ROFL!!! Say that with ten pints in ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Cazale

Shut the **** up about Barcelona will ya!

Blue wig the best actor of the night

Nooooooooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,439 ✭✭✭apache

Ellie does my head in. She needs a good slap.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

apache wrote: »
    Ellie does my head in. She needs a good slap.
    No she doesn't. She's a brilliant little kid. Have you forgotten what her mother did to her. Cop on

Call your ex who we cheated on to come help

Ha Bob Is like women musical chairs there bloody hilarious

Anyway, here comes another "Junior, Ear infection story" Mother gets obsessed with baby's temperature!

Its realistic but we have done it before and, lo and behold, it was awful!

Bob n Renee was bad enough the first time

4 times now, I think.

Some dirt birds in this town... yikes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,108 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Well that was an unexpected ending. :Eek:

My eyes are still stinging alright..from when I tried to gauge them out

I bloody love The Ram!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

So wait, are Oisin and Rachel joint managers of the Pod and the garage now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭Cormdogg

Bobs relation/relationship to Renee and go is......? Jaysus Damo easy on the boot polish

So is Rachel leaving in real life for New York? I hope she brings Niamh with her. Say what you want about Paul but he really has to put up with one moany whingebag for a wife, always nagging him, always giving out. Any other man would have said "I'm off" ages ago and went for a separation, why he stays with her is beyond me.
    I hope Oisin stays, he still has some staying power in him and is 10 times more interesting than most of the cast!

Well he is bringing in 2 mill a year! You think he'd move somewhere more affluent!

Remind me - but who is Pat again?

The homeless dude, *not Ama/Alma's fellah

So did Dermishhhhhhhhhhhhh and the kids get a taxi around the country?? Surely jumping on buses and trains to go to random places throughout Ireland for a week was utterly pointless and awkward and expensive. Begging money off his client.........

Foto in Cork to The Giants Causeway! How the eff would you do that trip with 2 kids and no car? Do the writers ever give their script a second look?

Cormdogg wrote: »
    Bobs relation/relationship to Renee and go is......? Jaysus Damo easy on the boot polish

Ah FFS! My eyes! So they were exes! And BOOM it's back on! From nowhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭Shakyfan

Bob is the new Ram!

Does Ama charge for house calls?

Charlo isn't a very loyal friend is she?