Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fair City [News, Spoilers & Discussion v6] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,614 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Sash, as usual, hanging around like a bad smell!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Decco is going to be married and have babies whether he likes it or not

Bernie playin' a blinder!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Repeat repeat repeat repeat repeat. Jane meets Oishlette, Jane engages in conversation with Oishlette wherein the comments by the latter would make a 5 year old suspicious about various odd goings on..let alone a 40 year old woman...repeat repeat repeat repeat

So who gets charged and convicted by the end of the episode for Katie's murder?

Doctor Ama now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"Mags Kelly" product placement.

Fair play to Frances Fitzgerald. We now have two guards in Carrigstown..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭groucho marx

Ou Stella knows all about the affair too, will Stella blow the cover on the affair

Stripey's a fooking yoke!

• Registered Users Posts: 348 ✭✭hearmehearye

sligojoek wrote:
    "Mags Kelly" product placement.

Didn't even have the decency to capitalize "Kelly"!

Wtf? Stella roars in the back door?

Stella scares me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Stella the fella.

I'm getting an image that the "gang" Stella was in was a meaner version of The Bash Street Kids....!

Stella, on her first visit to Stripey's and Gripey's house, comes in the back door and not the front, even though Stripey didn't know who she was until she was in the kitchen.# Only in Carrigstown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,446 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

walshb wrote: »
    So who gets charged and convicted by the end of the episode for Katie's murder?

I think Ciaran the fella from Love Hate is that his name, knows a lot more

If that's not putting it up to Decco..............!

Pete v Damien arguing............this sounds like it has the makings of a good story. Not sure why they never went down this road before. ...

Shut up Damien and pete

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭Cormdogg

Stella's back! Debs lucky she didn't bring her girl gang! Gripes: "What do you mean a gang?" Yea what the hell sort of a gang? Like the Jets and the Sharks?

• Registered Users Posts: 348 ✭✭hearmehearye

So all of Jane's "health concerns" were over the menopause? Jeez Louise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,207 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Sideshow Bob is back. She's one ****ing scary piece of actor!

Damo and Pete!!!!!! Why?

Sourpuss, the cheeky fcuk! "Is Jane in a bit of a strop?".....Take a look in the mirror, sunshine!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,775 ✭✭✭Fittle

Why does rachel not care that her best friend is missing?

Stella!!!! That's all I am going to say when she appears on screen!

Stella showing up at your house not good. Scarey yoke.

Oh low blow put of the cardigan there

Fittle wrote: »
    Why does rachel not care that her best friend is missing?

She's used to it. Her stepmother and sister haven't been seen for two months. She knows full well they always turn back up.

Bet none of us saw that coming....after all that, Kerry Ann doesn't want to get married:rolleyes: