Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Paula McSweeney appreciation Thread

• 01-04-2016 2:52pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,030 ✭✭✭

I think Paula is a national treasure, one heck of a bod and sound too, anyone else of the same opinion?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

AH mod: Move to Celebs/Showbiz.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭arayess

jezzer wrote: »
    I think Paula is a national treasure, one heck of a bod and sound too, anyone else of the same opinion?

I only know her cos I googled her there.
    she looks decent alright.

as for the rest of rest ...who knows

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Not sure what her looks have to do with anything. Lots of people consider Roz Purcell stunning, but she has the screen/radio presence of a wet fish.

Always like Paula's slots on Today FM. I've never actually heard her morning show, but on the slot she does with Ian Dempsey in the morning and the few days she had covering Louise Duffy, she comes across as great craic. Her hoarse laugh is really infectious too.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,030 ✭✭✭jezzer

seamus wrote: »
    Not sure what her looks have to do with anything. Lots of people consider Roz Purcell stunning, but she has the screen/radio presence of a wet fish.

Always like Paula's slots on Today FM. I've never actually heard her morning show, but on the slot she does with Ian Dempsey in the morning and the few days she had covering Louise Duffy, she comes across as great craic. Her hoarse laugh is really infectious too.

I couldnt agree with you more Seamus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,333 ✭✭✭brinty

Just for you jezzer

large.jpg

CWjJL-cUAAAAthd.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Jezzer you're my hero!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,047 ✭✭✭Truckermal

I enjoy her on snap chat and listen to her show every morning from 5am..

If she finds this me and jezzer will be in trouble:D

Shannon757 wrote: »
    If she finds this me and jezzer will be in trouble:D

Do ye know something
    she'd only love it lads

Jezzer you need to be putting up some pics
    Esp of the "thighs"

I find it very hard to find pics of her thighs, much like J-Lo with her ass, it doesnt get much air time, i heard her on ian dempsey this morning and she was playing tennis last night, what i wouldnt give the be a ball boy there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Sofa King

I think she's a awful presenter on the early morning show. Yesterday she spent a good hour talking about an apostrophe.

Sofa King wrote: »
    I think she's a awful presenter on the early morning show. Yesterday she spent a good hour talking about an apostrophe.

Jezzer, better start issuing cards here....

First rule of The Paula McSweeney appreciation Thread
    You do not insult Paula McSweeney

Second rule of The Paula McSweeney appreciation Thread
    see first rule

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Seems like a good laugh and easy on the eye, a dangerous mix.
    Her laugh though elevates her to unreal level.

brinty wrote: »
    Jezzer, better start issuing cards here....

First rule of The Paula McSweeney appreciation Thread
    You do not insult Paula McSweeney

Second rule of The Paula McSweeney appreciation Thread
    see first rule

Good idea, listen up folks, Paula can do no wrong, this is an appreciation thread for those of you who enjoy the finer things in life..

razorblunt wrote: »
    Seems like a good laugh and easy on the eye, a dangerous mix.
    Her laugh though elevates her to unreal level.

i know, shes just so dirty (assumption based on how she talks and what she talks about...)

• Site Banned Posts: 61 ✭✭Squire Ladd

She looks and sounds she'd be a mad yoke in the sack. Wonder if she has a regular jockey?

She does a lad named Aidan
    Jezzer was heartbroken when he was told that one...

She does a lad named Aidan
    Jezzer was heartbroken when he was told that one...

Ah so I see after checking Google. And the Jezebel used tinder !!!

Swipe left

she said on radio she will be in hogs and heifers tonight, I might pop in...;)

Will Aidan be there??

That won't stop Jezzer from jiz*ing

Will Aidan be there??

i'm sure aidan wouldnt mind me appreciating her from a safe distance...

So long as your hands are visible at all times you should be ok...

I feel at home here amougnst my fellow perverts..:pac:

Well did you have a sniff?

Jezzer must still be in recovery after the viewing...

Just in case he needs a top up, Paula is on the midday show again this morning

Jezzer must still be in recovery after the viewing...

Just in case he needs a top up, Paula is on the midday show again this morning

its paula heaven these days, tv radio, even giving away her weekend plans, one could become obsessed you know...

any updates on Paula folks?

jezzer wrote:
    any updates on Paula folks?

See you got banned

And unbanned

Shannon757 wrote: »
    And unbanned

and then banned again

In 2002 Paula threw her bra at the saw doctors

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

In 2002 Paula threw her bra at the saw doctors

giphy.gif

Jezzer
    you'd jizzer your pants if she did that to you...

Paula said b0obies on the radio this morning...it was a nice moment

You're easily pleased young man....

yes i am

yes i am

Are you friends with her on snapchat??

Truckermal wrote: »
    Are you friends with her on snapchat??

jesus he'd only love to be....

I am she puts up the whole weekend on her story..

how do you become friends with her on snapchat? i must download the app

hope she doesn't put up anything too saucy
    it might kill poor Jezzer the jizzer

hope she doesn't put up anything too saucy
    it might kill poor Jezzer the jizzer

would it be saucy stuff?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

would it be saucy stuff?

Jezzer is getting interested

Time to get the popcorn :)

giphy.gif

how do you become friends with her on snapchat? i must download the app

Go to add friends by username then type sweetpmac and that's it.

i may download snapchat

i was just thinking over the weekend it would be great if Paula presented the weather on rte

Jezzer
    Paula is on midday TV3+1