Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Aintree Day 2 08/04

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,060 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

Oh BOLLOX!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,003 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

fcuk sake

third

Buveur D'air
    Petit Mouchoir
    Limini 8Ls back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,142 ✭✭✭akelly02

heart ruled head...head was telling me Hendersons yoke all morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Limini clobbered a hurdle towards the end there and it just knocked all the momentum out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,269 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Well that didn't go well
    I'm cursed /

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,722 ✭✭✭posturingpat

As expected the Supreme form was miles ahead. Can't believe he went off 11/4 :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭munster87

Over-hyped mare. People talking like it was buying money.

akelly02 wrote: »
    heart ruled head...head was telling me Hendersons yoke all morning

Same as, was all for him w/o but the price pulled me in on Limini.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Peintre Celebre

Ye knew lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

The Winner is a decent animal.. be interesting to see where it goes from here

munster87 wrote: »

aftertiming scum :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

I was on Petit Mouchoir in the Supreme... 2nd there at 40/1 with nothing on... Head in hands!!!!

9/4 was huge value I taught like, and it was at the start as she went off 11/10.

"buying money"

I don't think anyone used that word.

I don't see many here shouting about the massive value of Buveur D'air @ 11/4.

mailburner wrote: »
    aftertiming scum :pac:

Hope you didn't lose too much now

I don't have much to lose thankfully
    aftertiming scum :D

shmeee wrote: »
    9/4 was huge value I taught like, and it was at the start as she went off 11/10.

"buying money"

Can't believe he went off that price,madness, i was sure he'd go off no bigger than 2/1 :o

shmeee wrote: »

"buying money"

wait though...they'll come out of the woodwork now
    thought it was between the top two myself so am shocked that a I got done by a 40/1 shot

I think Roi De Francs could run a big race in the next and have had a little e/w, will love a bit of juice in the ground and a first time hood is added which it seems Mullins only ever uses if he feels it's vital so this could bring about any amount of improvement.

I'd well believe it ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Shemale

Shemale wrote: »
    Its at times like this, I wish I had money in the bank.

Left my job and got PP vouchers, give me the money your ****ers!!

Didnt mention I never punt with Powers due to my awful record punting with them!!

The present that keeps on taking... €30 gone there and accums all ew now grrrr

I'd well believe it ;)

you knew mr trump :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 488 ✭✭stuba

5/6 betting w/o, was a great price.

you knew mr trump :pac:

Course I did Mrs Clinton

What are they eating on channel 4???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 162 ✭✭Clique

What are they eating on channel 4???

Don't know but Russell will be licking his plate at this rate!

Katie says it as it is about lady jockeys. Spot on

I'd well believe it ;)
    Course I did Mrs Clinton

Mrs Clinton is loaded in case you didnt know don :D

It wasn't the wealth I saw a similarity with.

Broke from backing the wrong horses scum ðŸ˜႒

lol :D:pac:

The big thing to ask is how much of an aeroplane is Altior?

Hood worked too well on RDF,was asleep all race.

What a ride by Dickie Johnson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,599 ✭✭✭matthew8

Clique wrote: »
    Don't know but Russell will be licking his plate at this rate!

Katie says it as it is about lady jockeys. Spot on

What did she say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Shemale

Need to pack this in!!

Did two ew. sixfolds, one with Top Cat Henry, the other with Mr Moonshine both with Limini, Blaklion, Vautour, Ballyoptic and Battleford. I have the prices of five on bith slips and the SP ones are MM and TCH, FML

Mick Fitzgerald talks some amount of sh*t

Betting W/O
    Vibrato Valtat @ 10/3

small bet on this, wide open for the places

awful

Gleeson reporting that someones had 80 grand on Vautour at 1/4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,505 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Betting W/O
    Vibrato Valtat @ 10/3

small bet on this, wide open for the places

Gods Own 9/4 for me.

OHHHHH HOLEY JAYSUS

ouch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Wow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭CH3OH

oh oh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,505 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

W/O my hole, lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,020 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Nutter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭CH3OH

vautour wins!

forgot Ruby

W/O my hole, lol.

oh ye of little faith :pac:
    wd

Gods Own 9/4 for me.

All the runners were nearly the same price for 2 places as betting w/o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭Shane732

Vautour doesn't exactly have the best record over fences.