Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Evelyn was thinking to herself "I have no idea what he just said, just smile and say yes"

• Registered Users Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

Loving Evelyn's cold response to Alex - what exactly is he trying to say?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

I'm a bit behind but dear f*cking jesus Jackson, PUT IT AWAY!! Talk about craving some airtime, absolute knob!! And the fake street talk to Voltar, get a f*cking grip! If he's not first out tomorrow, there is something seriously wrong with the world!

• Registered Users Posts: 86,733 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

What did Alex attempt to say just there :confused:

I heard wear underwear

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

wyrn wrote: »
    Will Zoltar announce who are next to be evicted :eek:
    Well I actually didn't expect that this would be the case. It's a little harsh.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Evelyn has caught Alex's monosyllabicitis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

skipper_G wrote: »
    Evelyn was thinking to herself "I have no idea what he just said, just smile and say yes"

Exactly what I was thinking watching that. I'm sure he said something very meaningful. Not.

It sounded to me like Alex was basically saying "Yeah I don't really like you and I do kiss and cuddle you mostly for camera time, but don't feel you have to stop doing it as there's only a few days left and we may as well have the craic"

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Oh BB is so cruel...I love it.

It sounded to me like Alex was basically saying "Yeah I don't really like you and I do kiss and cuddle you mostly for camera time, but don't feel you have to stop doing it as there's only a few days left and we may as well have the craic"

Scouse translation: "I'm just not that into you".

• Registered Users Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭irishguy1983

They are dragging the arse out of this episode.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,720 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Here we go

• Registered Users Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

Here we go :D.

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭Jake Stiles

I think this is the perfect end for Alex.

Never seen him in the series. Now he goes out under the radar just as he was in the house. Touch of irony there somewhere. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Some theatrics on show.

All the fake out crys oh take Jackson out next please

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Along with Lateysha's eviction, these have been the funniest evictions.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,720 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Alex - I don't get it

Let me Spill it Out - Your six pack only gets you so far

Jayne with the hysterics

The reactions are hilarious... fake as feck

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Delighted those two bores are gone.

Bit of an over reaction from Jayne when it was announced.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Jackson goin gangsta again. Cheerio Sam. Woohoo!!!!!!!!

I actually thought that was a tad anti-climactic.

• Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭jaysisjames

Delighted that 2 faced Tw#t Sam got booted out.
    And yet man Alex is a non event personality wise.

Did Alex really say he didn't understand why he was out, does he not know the game and that he isn't popular or likable

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

If only Jackson got kicked out too, that would be brilliant! Oh well.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

The music....seriously.

Ohhh just get out already

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Alex and Sam, two people who would run away from a hard decision.