Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Tasden wrote: »
    I'm so excited! I almost feel kinda sad that I'm so excited about a tv show but then I'm like..nah this is great!!!

Same here! Can't wait :D
    What the heck, it's a bit of escapism.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I have a can of Coke Zero and a packet of bacon fries. :p 14 minutes and counting.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ate my bun but coffee and a smoke if I'm being honest, shoot me, I know I know :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ate my bun but coffee and a smoke if I'm being honest, shoot me, I know I know :(

You still have time to run to the shop and get some snacks :)

• Registered Users Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

Thanks everyone!

So excited for this final now. Hughie and Andy for winner and runner up!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Ah no, nearly half my wine gone already at this rate i won't even remember who won the final!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Ahh lads I got the job!

I'd like to thank my mam, my dad, hughie and andy for providing my entertainment and calming me on the way in.... :D religiously watching BB really is of use to my life after all?!

Congratulations! You really deserve it
    *waits till QueenOfWexico is gone and b1tches behind her back*

I jest of course :D just getting in the BB mood. It's final night! Woohoo come on anybody but Jackson. Enjoy everyone

• Registered Users Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

How I think it'll pan out

1.Hughie
    2.Jackson
    3.Andy
    4.Jayne
    5.Jason
    6.Evelyn

How I hope it pans out

1.Jason
    2.Andy
    3.Jayne
    4.Evelyn
    5.Hughie
    6.Jackson

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭Jake Stiles

Evelyn will be out first...

...Andy 3rd....Jason 2nd...with Hughie the winner....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Ah no, nearly half my wine gone already at this rate i won't even remember who won the final!!
    Which is why I made myself wait for opening credits to open the wine!
    Cheers:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I have a strange feeling that Evelyn might finish quite high

And we're off. Chanting for Hughie.

• Registered Users Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

No Andrew Emma or Marco there??

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭Blinder

No marco !!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Yeah it's a bit odd that.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

So people who left of their own accord are not invited back.

I like none of the evicted housemates.

A Hughie chant to start it off, but Jackson still got a fair big cheer.

Andrew not back with the other HM's either :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

That fecking Charlie:mad:
    Bet if Jason won it she'd be all "I love you baby and want to get back with you"

Neither of the twins, Marco or Andrew with the ex housemates. Interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Wasn't expecting Andrew there, Marco I had my doubts about but would've thought the twins would've been there!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Jayne has an Irish parent or is it grandparent?

She counts herself Irish.

Lads I forgot about the twins, Claude the ficus is going batsh1t right now

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I have a can of Coke Zero and a packet of bacon fries. :p 14 minutes and counting.

You mad thing, calm down with those yokes :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Shadow1983 wrote: »
    Wasn't expecting Andrew there, Marco I had my doubts about but would've thought the twins would've been there!

Off snorting and riding with Marco

• Registered Users Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭ooter

"tank you for everyting."

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭Blinder

Emma was kicked out, her twin left, andrew was removed so they wouldn't be there.
    But Macro was evicted. Probably not safe to have him there, or he just didn't turn up

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Ughhhh Ryan is there....

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

They should have evicted someone at the bbq, jacko preferably

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Please let Jackson be first out

• Registered Users Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Ooh they sound lovely. I'll keep an eye out for them. Or perhaps not, my recent 4 stone weight loss won't last long if i start on them lol

Have you lost 4 stone?? that is amazing! wow!