Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Thank god. I prayed jason would win.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

waffleman wrote: »
    Hilarious!
    Latesha sick as a parrot!

She said 'Jason you will be next'.

She will never make it as a psychic.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Now Emma, Please please please don't f*ck up Jason's interview

The after show party will need a lot of security.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Well done Hughie, very very gracious.

And because it means Ryan will probably stop trying to get into the limelight, I'm glad Hughie was runner up.
    I wish him nothing but the best. He is a genuinely nice guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

I'm clearly missing something, Jason bored the arse off me. Hughie was good craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,713 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think Hughie fancies Alex :p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Delighted for Jason, a class act.

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the 100?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,191 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Seriously who uses different accents when talking to different people?? Only you Jacka*s, because you are a fake gobsh*te.

Bet you've have a phone voice :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

RobertKK wrote: »
    The after show party will need a lot of security.

The Army are been drafted in as we speak :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Delighted for Jason. And may I say he rocks a suit!

• Registered Users Posts: 36 maziemac

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    I'm clearly missing something, Jason bored the arse off me. Hughie was good craic.

He acted for the camera

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

The best bit is that Jason's got €90,000!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Hughie is my winner tbh.
    Love him.
    He's so beautifully real. Bless him.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Good job Emma wasn't still pregnant there or we would've seen the first baby entering the Big Brother house, straight over the wall.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the £120k?

He gets £90k

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the £120k?

He gets 90k Jackson and Alex took their 5 grand a piece

• Registered Users Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭ooter

Yeah in fairness to Hughie he's coming across as very genuine in his interview, not like mandem.

Ryan is why Hughie didn't deserve to win.

Ryan most annoying person ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Hughie reminds me of Chelsea when he was evicted , charming , pleasant , took in all in good spirits.

He should be proud of himself for being himself, tantrums and all :D

Now run for the hills away from Ryan Hughie , before he drags you down to his level in the gutter .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Does he get £120k now or did the £20k come from the 100?
    The 20 grand plus the 70 grand prize money

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

Hughie is really nice and a smart guy. I think he will be handed a great job on TV, possibly in UK but def in Ireland. He has a bright future.

Best interview of the series, he came across really well

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Hey who won, haven't been able to watch the final yet? Was it Jason?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Aw guys I'm falling in love with hughie all over again :o he's so fantastic. And ryan is a ****ing dope.

fin12 wrote: »
    Hey who won, haven't been able to watch the final yet? Was it Jason?

Yes! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Woodville56

maziemac wrote: »
    Gizmo55 wrote: »

He acted for the camera
    Yep , sulked his way through the series, took the 20k from the pot, played the hard done by start to finish and now walks away with the prize money - what's not to like about him ! Should have realized winner would be the one who played the game the best !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Well this gonna be fu*king awkward interview.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Jason in pure shock.

I wish the crowd would STFU :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,454 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Would love to see a camera shot of the ex-housemates just as the result was announced.