Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Interview the person below you (Part 5) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »

Why did the chicken cross the road?

Fcuk the chicken.

Are you a chicken?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

gramar wrote: »
    Fcuk the chicken.

Are you a chicken?

No.

What do you want to ask me most?

No.

What do you want to ask me most?

Are you a chicken fcuker?

Well...are you?

Are you a chicken fcuker?

Well...are you?

I am not.

If you were sexually attracted to any animal, what animal would it be?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,465 ✭✭✭✭cantdecide

I am not.

If you were sexually attracted to any animal, what animal would it be?

The fox, of course.

Have you ever been caught pleasuring yourself?

cantdecide wrote: »
    The fox, of course.

Have you ever been caught pleasuring yourself?

Yeah...outside neighbours window there one night...he wasn't pleased.

Ever helped you uncle, jack off a horse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Yeah...outside neighbours window there one night...he wasn't pleased.

Ever helped you uncle, jack off a horse?

My uncle jack hasn't been up on a horse in ages

Anyone watching Dublin V Kerry now

My uncle jack hasn't been up on a horse in ages

Anyone watching Dublin V Kerry now

Well, I could see Kerry if I climbed a tall building but Dublin? Forget about it.

What's your middle name?

Well, I could see Kerry if I climbed a tall building but Dublin? Forget about it.

What's your middle name?

Right this minute it's feckin eejit

What's yours?

It's in Irish, I'll tell you that much.

Do you like your name?

What's yours?

Procrastinator Extraordinaire

It's in Irish, I'll tell you that much.

Do you like your name?

Not really, tbh.

What's your claim to fame?

Procrastinator Extraordinaire

Not really, tbh.

What's your claim to fame?

I am unyielding in the face of adversity.

What's yours?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,973 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

What's yours?

Born 100 years to the day after quite a famous person.

What's your most defining personality feature?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Born 100 years to the day after quite a famous person.

What's your most defining personality feature?

Sarcasm :)

Anything you don't like about yourself

Sarcasm :)

Anything you don't like about yourself

Oh yes. I can be judgemental, impulsive, a tendency to over think, overly analytical.

Quite the catch eh?

Oh yes. I can be judgemental, impulsive, a tendency to over think, overly analytical.

Quite the catch eh?

Not answering. Definitely a trap :pac:

What's your most attractive physical feature?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

Hmm, Ive heard my eyes but I think they thought something else :D

Are you considering yourself handsome?

Lavinia wrote: »

Objectively, I ain't all that but I occasionally hit the mark for some. Personally, I wouldn't regard myself as handsome. I wouldn't do me :D

Are you *sexy?

In the sense that you can be unattractive and sexy simultaneously as well as attractive and unsexy.

Pretty rather than handsome.

Do you have anything nice lined up for tonight?

Objectively, I ain't all that but I occasionally hit the mark for some. Personally, I wouldn't regard myself as handsome. I wouldn't do me :D

Are you *sexy?

In the sense that you can be unattractive and sexy simultaneously as well as attractive and unsexy.
    That's what I hear but really I do not think so :)
    Pretty rather than handsome.

Do you have anything nice lined up for tonight?
    Not yet but the night is young :D

What is your favourite snack that you do not feel guilty about?

That's what I hear but really I do not think so :)

Not yet but the night is young :D

What is your favourite snack that you do not feel guilty about?

I generally snack on watermelon, as strange as it may seem.

Favourite type of melon?

Just that one you described :)

Already done your census thingy?

Not yet.

Why does the forum say answer in English or Irish but all the questions are in English?

I generally snack on watermelon, as strange as it may seem.

Favourite type of melon?

Water melon or the lady kind- defo like melons.

No ma'am.
    Not yet.

Why does the forum say answer in English or Irish but all the questions are in English?

The Gaeltacht lobby have gotten to them. Time to bail this fascist popsicle stand.

Have you ever sent a nudie pic to someone?

Water melon or the lady kind- defo like melons.

Have you ever sent a nudie pic to someone?

Yes. Many. Boobs, bum, lady garden, whatever. But never with my face visible.

Have you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Have you?

I have. It's fun.

What's the most expensive beauty product you've ever bought?

Have you?

It's perfectly possible.
    La.de.da wrote: »
    I have. It's fun.

What's the most expensive beauty product you've ever bought?

I used to spend some money on expensive aftershaves in my younger days. Not in many years.

What's the most you've ever spent on an item of clothing?

If we do not count jewelry then about 300 for a winter coat lol

Do you take naps during the day?

If we do not count jewelry then about 300 for a winter coat lol

Do you take naps during the day?

Yes.

Would anyone like me to send them a naked picture of me? :p

Yes.

Would anyone like me to send them a naked picture of me? :p

Yes please.

Have you ever had a threesome?

Thx but no thx :D

@cd: I refuse to answer that lol

Is running overrated?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Is running overrated?

Yes ma'am.

How would you like to die?

Is running overrated?

@cd, yes.

It is.

Yes ma'am.

How would you like to die?

If I knew my number was up, I would probably choose an extremely high speed crash.
    @cd, yes.

It is.

No ma'am.

Is running overrated?

Not if you're just ahead of a bull stampede.

Have you ever participated in a fad?

To the pub!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That one's about to pass once and for all, you mark my words.

Would you star in a porno if you knew it never came back to haunt you in any way?

Dunno. I'd like the knobbing aspect but not so much the videoing of it.

Ever tell a lot of lies in other to sleep with someone?

Dunno. I'd like the knobbing aspect but not so much the videoing of it.

Ever tell a lot of lies in other to sleep with someone?

Nah.

Ever feel you were taken advantage of?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,973 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

cantdecide wrote:
    Ever feel you were taken advantage of?

Yep. Definitely. Hate that I let it continue too because it was something I didn't mind doing but not to the point that it meant I wasn't taken advantage of. If you follow. If not, just read the first word.

Ever do the typical Ibiza holiday?

No. Sounds like hell to me.

Ever visit Iceland?

@tmh: Twice, Ibiza is so lovely..

@h: No

Have you visited Ibiza?

Twice

Have you?

Never.

Did you know there is a penis museum there?

Never.

Did you know there is a penis museum there?

I think I heard about it.

Would you go?

I think I heard about it.

Would you go?

No.

Did you fill out your census form in Irish?

You talking about Iceland? Or Ibiza? Either way I've never'heard of such a thing
    Don't think I'd go

@C: No, unfortunately

TV drama you liked the most?

You talking about Iceland? Or Ibiza? Either way I've never'heard of such a thing
    Don't think I'd go

@C: No, unfortunately

TV drama you liked the most?

Sons of Anarchy, I think.

What's the last thing you saw in the cinema?

Sons of Anarchy, I think.

What's the last thing you saw in the cinema?

Ah jaysus not his question again.

I'm fighting fire with fire....

Do you have any pets?

I saw that Christmas B&W movie Its a wonderful life :)

@g: not anymore

Any movie you think everyone would have to see?

Ah jaysus not his question again.

I'm fighting fire with fire....

Do you have any pets?

No.

Do you have siblings? :pac:

No.

Do you have siblings? :pac:

I have 12 brother and sisters...

Ever been attracted to a relation before you found out they were?