Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Merseyside Derby - Reds Vs Blues - Sky Sports 1. 8.00PM KO

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Tell your ma, your ma

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

There's a Liverpool peno to come yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,144 ✭✭✭Augme

martyos121 wrote: »
    Which set of supporters are chanting for Martinez? :pac:

It certainly aint gonna be the Everton ones.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,501 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

niallo27 wrote: »
    When was the last time Mignolet touched the ball.

I forgot we had a goalkeeper on the pitch tbh. We could play a fly goalie at this rate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

The Dortmund match i think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Which set of supporters are chanting for Martinez? :pac:

I might be out on a limb here but its definitely not the Everton supporters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭8-10

Surely at least 5mins to be added on too right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,118 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

Ibe is good to bring on if you're trying to increase the corner count.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

I forgot we had a goalkeeper on the pitch tbh. We could play a fly goalie at this rate.

Fly keeper. You remember them days. **** that was 20 years ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,945 ✭✭✭dogbert27

Jeebus, 33 shots vs 3!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

We don't want to encourage that sort of thing really.

I'd love a nice five nil. We had four nil a couple of years ago. Five would be sweet. I think that would be the first since the early 80's when Rush got four.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Lets put Sakho in goal, and give Toure a run in midfield. Lucas can drop back to defence.

Edit: Damn, we've used our three subs. Still, lets put Sakho in goal.

Fly keeper. You remember them days. **** that was 20 years ago

What?! You mean to tell me you never played five-a-side with a fly goalie?

I'd do well to remember anything from 20 years ago considering I was only 3 years old. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,594 ✭✭✭kingshankly

I can't see Everton bringing out a DVD of this match

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Badly sprained ankle for Origi. No break they think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Sprained ankle for Origi, could be a whole lot worse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,036 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Badly sprained ankle for Origi....could've been worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,945 ✭✭✭dogbert27

Knex. wrote: »
    Lets put Sakho in goal, and give Toure a run in midfield. Lucas can drop back to defence.

Edit: Damn, we've used our three subs. Still, lets put Sakho in goal.

Is it possible for a goalie to swap places with an outfield player?

All other outfield players can change position with each other!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Early signs are a badly sprained ankle for The Divock according to Tyler

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

Badly sprained ankle for Origi. Not believed to be a break

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Hopefully not, but could still be end of season for Origi depending on how bad the sprain is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,633 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Badly sprained ankle the physios hope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭hadepsx

Origi injury is apparently a badly sprained ankle. Please let that be true. Just said by commentators

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Mignolet was spotted leaving Anfield 20 minutes ago.

ERG89 wrote: »

That wouldn't be too bad considering...

7 minutes, the ref is showing no mercy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,746 ✭✭✭BullBlackNova

Sprained ankle for Origi, could be a whole lot worse
    Badly sprained ankle for Origi. No break they think.
    ~Rebel~ wrote: »
    Badly sprained ankle for Origi....could've been worse.
    ERG89 wrote: »
    Badly sprained ankle for Origi. Not believed to be a break
    Badly sprained ankle the physios hope.
    hadepsx wrote: »
    Origi injury is apparently a badly sprained ankle. Please let that be true. Just said by commentators

Any update, lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

Any update, lads?

Divock Origi. Made of granite.

Imagine what Lukaku is thinking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,388 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Slattsy wrote: »

Had to beat the traffic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭corwill

Any update, lads?

Stand by...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

Spineless from Everton tonight

Badly sprained ankle still ain't great, ruled Debuchy out for 3 months before for example.

Lallana could've had a hat trick on another night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Did Tyler just call Moreno Mourinho?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

Hahaha that was gas. DONKEY!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

This is funny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Klopp pissing himself at Lucas shooting.:D

Someone needs to gif that Klopp gesture asap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,639 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Sprained ankle ( badly sprained )
    How long out ???

Klopp is delighted

Slattsy wrote: »

He's just putting out the bins now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Jaysus, wasn't far off!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Everton should pull the trigger on Martinez now, there's no chance they'll beat an improving United side without a change. Get Moyes in until the end of the season and he might at least be able to put some heart into the team.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Nuts by Sakho, brilliant.

SAHKO SAHKO SAHKO!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,633 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Fcuk off Mr. Gl....., never mind, carry on...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Sakho, you hero.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

please dont break McCarthy.. :( !!!!!!!!!!!