Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

How old is Laura?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,969 ✭✭✭Assetbacked

AMKC wrote: »
    He seems like a cool father all the same.

He undoubtedly has been a great help to her with her son too, you can tell he loves her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Do they have anything in common, I doubt it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

How old is Laura?

Good looking woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,330 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Laura is 33 its the other woman that was 27.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,480 ✭✭✭pgj2015

How old is Laura?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

What a stunner this Lynsey wan is. Wow

Wow.

Lynsey looks incredible in that outfit

Ms

Maura and Laura's father are getting on well.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Go Lyndsey!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

AMKC wrote: »
    Maura and Laura's father are getting on well.

She’s a milf

Andrew00 wrote: »
    What a stunner this Lynsey wan is. Wow

shes a bit like a blonde Victoria Beckham , a bit prettier too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,742 ✭✭✭4Ad

Wow.

Lynsey looks incredible in that outfit

How is she single ?

Well, Lynsey won't go for him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,981 ✭✭✭Naggdefy

Liam is too nice for her.

Into smell!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Lyndsey looks so natural, no need for layers of fakeness, fair play.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Is your man punching here?

Lynsey could get any man she wants ha ha

4Ad wrote: »
    How is she single ?

Two kids from two different dads apparently.

Lot to take on.

Lyndsey the poor cratur is stuck with a runner.

what does she do?

Liam has no confidence..too nervous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Andrew00 wrote: »
    Is your man punching here?

Lynsey could get any man she wants ha ha

She already has...

Lot to take on.

I thought I heard that from her. Looking like that, if I had a kid with her it would take a lot to kick her to the kerb. Wonder what the issue is.

Lot to take on.

and they could be two lads from longford.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭Still Ill

Well, he already said if he likes a girl he'll be quiet... Sounds like they were foreshadowing him turning into a mute.

Liam and Lyndsey very badly matched.

Can't bate a woman in a jumpsuit.

giphy.gif

You've a car I've a car :D

Like this gent!

I thought I heard that from her. Looking like that, if I had a kid with her it would take a lot to kick her to the kerb. Wonder what the issue is.

Could be entirely no fault of her own to be fair.

Although you'd want to be an idiot to cheat on her, if that happened.

Cancer twice, ****..God bless her.

Oof poor girl. Her mother as well passing away six years ago from cancer and her battling the last few years. She is so positive and radiant, fair play to her.

Ms

It looks like Laura and Liam is not going to work put her Dads sorted.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,801 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Are the dad and daughter from cork?

Having cancer can be a huge strain on a relationship, very tough for her, cancer twice and 2 young kids....... plus her mother died in the last 6 years from cancer! Thats a tough hand to be dealt with.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

Tipp

Nicer, gentler girl than I thought. Earlier felt she was superficial, the smell of a fella etc.

Tipp..I think

Tipp, ay.

I say the fella is raging that marathon running pales into insignificance compared to her story.

Probably dying to talk about it on the Luas on the way in.

2 oldies showing how its done

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,801 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

He's sorted anyway, gwan a auld dog ya ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

The fella with Lyndsey clearly a nice lad but unfortunately so so shy.

The weight loss thing might suggest a lack of charisma continuing even in his weight loss. Doesn’t seem hugely confident in himself.

I know how lovely Lynsey feels.

I will never forgive who stole my Coppers Gold Card either :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

He's sorted anyway, gwan a auld dog ya ;)

He wants to mow her lawn ,don’t ya know,where’s Dustin the Turkey,for the auld durty laugh!!!

Laura sounds like she's from Waterford.

callaway92 wrote: »
    The fella with Lyndsey clearly a nice lad but unfortunately so so shy.

The weight loss thing might suggest a lack of charisma continuing even in his weight loss. Doesn’t seem hugely confident in himself.

He was a bit nervous at the start but seems to be grand now, seems a nice lad.

A silver fox 🦊

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,328 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

What a tool.

"I'll answer first because I wouldn't want him to say yes and for me to say no then."

As soon as he walks in.

"You go first" x 5 times

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭Still Ill

What a tool.

"I'll answer first because I wouldn't want him to say yes and for me to say no then."

As soon as he walks in.

"You go first" x 5 times

Bizarre!!

Felt like she was talking down to him the entire date too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

pgj2015 wrote: »
    He was a bit nervous at the start but seems to be grand now, seems a nice lad.

Definitely