Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,542 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

Sakana wrote: »
    The gay guys they've had on this season have been pretty filthy in terms of banter.

It's not banter. It's needlessly disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,537 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Well.....Ronnie o Sullivan finished the snooker earlier.... looking forward to FD at half 9, anyone else tuning in???

thanks for reminding me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,989 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

I can’t think who I hate more blondie, barman or waiter guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

Jaysis. Another Entourage!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

ShagNastii wrote: »

Mateo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,503 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

how can someone who looks like her not have ever had a boyfriend ?

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

They love themselves. Obnoxious people

What's with the " entourage"........ is that a thing nowdays??? Scots guy last week han an entourage too

This guy will be doing well for himself here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,742 ✭✭✭4Ad

Def the smug barman !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,854 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Has he very big ears?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭Buddy Bubs

Mad_maxx wrote: »
    how can someone who looks like her not have ever had a boyfriend ?

Nice looking bird. I know a few nice looking girls never in proper relationships.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭.anon.

Has he very big ears?

His entourage is waiting outside in a little yellow and red car.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

I tell you what, she looks younger than 39.

A cracker. And what a sexy accent.

Buddy Bubs wrote: »
    Nice looking bird. I know a few nice looking girls never in proper relationships.

a small minority of crackers just dont know how good looking they are

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,320 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

What's with the " entourage"........ is that a thing nowdays??? Scots guy last week han an entourage too

I think cause this was filmed during the brief period last year when restaurants could open everybody and anybody jumped at the chance to have a night out.
    Being housemates keeps the contact list short too is there's any issues

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

This lad doesn't stand a chance

I feel all this is scripted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

He said online or radio that the producers asked him to bring his housemates. Can't see the reason for it

Aannnnnnddddddd we’re done.

They love themselves. Obnoxious people

i like the manager , charismatic cool guy

granted hes no Fred on the UK version

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

She doesn't deserve this yoke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

She took a noticeable big gulp of her drink there after he basically said he's hard work :D

The twat is back

I am so happy my parents loved me.

Yer one from the north rocks..

i like the manager , charismatic cool guy

He puts me in mind of the sort of person who'd work in the Nespresso 'boutique' upstairs in Brown Thomas. Make of that what you will.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

I am so happy my parents loved me.

:D:D:D

My lord..

The Master wrote: »
    I think cause this was filmed during the brief period last year when restaurants could open everybody and anybody jumped at the chance to have a night out.
    Being housemates keeps the contact list short too is there's any issues

Yep....I was thinking it's to do with " anything to get out" syndrome.......I'm olde skool........lone wolf when on the hunt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Carrie and Mr Massive...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Half that northy ones arse was hanging out when she was hugging her mother, surprises they aired it lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

Some very weird people on this now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I think it’s safe to say these first two couples are over before the date starts

Blondie is looking for a rugby lad. Someone to give her a good time. Nothing serious. Off to OZ soon to add a few notches to the bedpost.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

My missus reckons this Italian lad will "split the bill".

Has a feeling of another setup to me, similar to Hughie and the Scot from last week.

I really like the girl from up the North..

Tattoo guy winning me back. Seems like an alright bloke.

.anon. wrote: »
    He puts me in mind of the sort of person who'd work in the Nespresso 'boutique' upstairs in Brown Thomas. Make of that what you will.

SCOOP 64 wrote: »
    Some very weird people on this now.

That’s society nowadays. All gob****es.

Italian guy,seems a bit .......”strange “ for want of a better word

this tipp girl is incredibly unaware of how gorgeous she is

Too 'suave'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

He's not doing himself any favours is he.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

Serial killer job

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭WildWater

Just tuning in now. Any good matches tonight?

WTF is he on about ( tipp girls date ) ?

WildWater wrote: »
    Just tuning in now. Any good matches tonight?

Negative...

Ah Jesus he's going to start crying..