Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

20 eggs, that's nuts

• Registered Users Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭SirLemonhead

Jaysus, he's no Merlin...

• Registered Users Posts: 613 ✭✭✭rodge68

Good..a match...shes nice...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭Tandey

A lot of them seem to be hooking up which is good.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,846 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

Ah that's good. Your man really gave off that Keith Duffy "sound bloke" vibe big style.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Wtf...is a quarter life crisis

• Registered Users Posts: 24,595 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

I like the cut of this blonde girl's jib for some reason.

• Registered Users Posts: 507 ✭✭✭runnerholic

I never thought Don Kings hairstyle would catch on.

Wtf...is a quarter life crisis

Going to the toilet and realising there's no toilet paper

I like the cut of this blonde girl's jib for some reason.
    It's the eyes, she has great eyes !!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

First time watching it. It's better than I thought it would be.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭omerin

Is that newstalks dil vicurum a something ......
    On second thoughts it's not, she doesn't moan as much

I really like these two. They're both cute!

• Registered Users Posts: 24,595 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

rodge68 wrote: »
    It's the eyes, she has great eyes !!

Yeah...she has a very expressive, genuine face.

Like these two, there funny enough

They are a bit of fun...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,401 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

It would be fun if they first asked them what they thought on their own and then compared that to what they "thought" when the person was beside them.

Yaaay! They're a match!

M

Will yer wan from last week get her requested apology or not?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

They didn't show update for Bernard dunne and date? Or did I miss it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

They didn't show update for Bernard dunne and date? Or did I miss it?

They didn't show it, hope they got on well. She was gorgeous, I love women with her personality.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,933 ✭✭✭smurgen

Jesus yer one sarah the tefl teacher, a dope but what an absolute lasher.physical perfection.

M

Red Kev wrote: »
    They didn't show it, hope they got on well. She was gorgeous, I love women with her personality.

Bit of a feck up, whoy did they not show it?

smurgen wrote: »
    Jesus yer one sarah the tefl teacher, a dope but what an absolute lasher.physical perfection.

total roide. end of. I would walk through a ... etc.

she'll marry a guy with cash.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭SouthernBelle

smurgen wrote: »

Fantastic figure but with hair extensions, fake eyelashes, fake tan and lashings of makeup. Would like to see her "au natural".

she's very hot and extremely sexy. makeup etc. or not. best looker on the show by a mile so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,749 ✭✭✭peejay1986

Second part of a chat with Karen from tonight's show. She talks a bit about the experience. Thought it might interest some on here.

http://www.thisisardee.ie/2016/05/12/romance-brew-ardee-karen/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

I don't think Rebecca was really in to Gareth because of the kids thing, and I didn't think he was particularly in to her either but then at the end he didn't even give her a choice about a next date and just answered for them both and said "Yea, we're going to see each other again!".

Brian and Sarah were painful to watch. Him holding her hand was so uncomfortable looking! Both of them were a few sandwiches short of a picnic despite how intelligent they thought they were!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,197 ✭✭✭pgj2015

do any of ye think brian is good looking? I wouldn't have thought so myself but i'm into women. just wondering why he was so cocky.

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭clairek6

pgj2015 wrote: »
    do any of ye think brian is good looking? I wouldn't have thought so myself but i'm into women. just wondering why he was so cocky.

He was average and his personality turned me right off personally. I guess that worked in the past for him with some girls since he's such a 'player' apparently. Or else he just got the ride handy enough a few times in college, good looks not necessarily important there :-P