Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users Posts: 24,595 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Getting on a bit at 25? Ara jaysus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Why do 25 year olds think they're getting a bit long in the tooth and need to find love?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭PandaX9

This cork lady is not doing herself any favours. "If my date was unattractive I would just leave. I'd make something up and say something came up" or whatever she said. Absolute eejit.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭PM me nudes

Jaysus she'd do your fcuking head in

PandaX9 wrote: »
    This cork lady is not doing herself any favours. "If my date was unattractive I would just leave. I'd make something up and say something came up" or whatever she said. Absolute eejit.

She was going to wear a dress but one of her shoes is bigger than the other... Make sense!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

She is full of herself..Pity noone thought to tell her to wear a bra that fits! Her back must be cut off her

Why is she speaking in slow motion?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

Diya, if you're not seeing him again you definitely go halves!

Adam seems like a lovely guy.

She seems very immature. When she said "you're very good looking" she paused! She probably wanted him to say something too.

This guy also seems like a knob - the photographer that is

Check out gay archer!

that Martin dude is Ross Gellar from friends circa 1994. That hair.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,846 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

The waitress in the place looks about 5.

Cork women fancies the a$re off herself.

He's really nice

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

She's really easy to talk too? She's a nightmare

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

He's really nice

Nervisss, tree, tree, mudder, fadder

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

thelad95 wrote: »
    She's really easy to talk too? She's a nightmare

Shea hot though in all fairness.

De wimmin are better looking before they go on the date...when they're talking to the camera beforehand. Well the latest one and yer wan, Dia, anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 653 ✭✭✭skittles8710

Adam I think I love you...handsome, kind, witty, easy going, works with kids. .

Swoooon

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Shea hot though in all fairness.

That accent and her general attitude is a serious turn off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

thelad95 wrote: »
    That accent and her general attitude is a serious turn off

Her attitude could be down to editing/nerves etc...but Jesus the accent/slow talking

If Barry Manilow and Archer had a child....

She's never met another only child... Sure!

His eyes rolling says it all!

Her accent gives me a headache

• Registered Users Posts: 9,198 ✭✭✭pgj2015

she (cork girl) was never gonna pay her share

"I take a while... Slow burner like"

Haha classic!

She kinda has a Roz Purcell face, just wider

Only the eyes and eye makeup. She looks completely different in the segments before the date.

What the fcuk was that hahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

I thought that, the combination of the Likes coming from the Cork corner & the Kardashian speak that the Yutes are prone to would drive me nuts