Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users Posts: 7,320 ✭✭✭CH3OH

When she said Geography, I thought she said drug free

• Registered Users Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭ligerdub

Nothing doing with any of these couples.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭4Ad

Mars Bar wrote: »
    His face looks similar to someone elses but I can't place it
    Andrea Corr..but skinny as hell..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,389 ✭✭✭PhiloCypher

Yah just know she's gonna break the Donegal lads heart .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭bmwguy

Those fake nails are rotten, like claws

• Registered Users Posts: 4,494 ✭✭✭tinpib

4Ad wrote: »

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

In fairness, Aine is far more down to earth than I prejudged she would be

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭kenmccarthy

I liked Aine until I saw all the fake tan on hands.......does my head in

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

In fairness, Aine is far more down to earth than I prejudged she would be
    Agree

• Registered Users Posts: 17,931 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Whats in the giant bowls?

• Registered Users Posts: 31,868 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

4Ad wrote: »

His, not hers!

It's the coke !!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭Heraldoffreeent

Nordieguy seems clueless.

Ha he's hammered!

I liked Aine until I saw all the fake tan on hands.......does my head in

Hope she washes before going baking in the morning...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭ligerdub

That story he threw out was a gamechanger......fair play to him.

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

amdublin wrote: »
    Ha he's hammered!

I know I'm going to sound like a right bore, but being that hammered is so disrespectful to his date

Awww delighted the cynic in me was wrong :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 206 ✭✭Graigmanliam

Ciaran annoys me ,airhead

The updates are the best part!

Good on donegal chap. ..... landed on his feet there

Haha so Kayleigh and yer man whose name escapes me ended up being more then just friends after all .

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Good show tonight.

Laughing lesbian Canadian had me in stitches.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭mcgiggles

Good on donegal chap. ..... landed on his feet there
    He was smitten from the get-go I was afraid she was going to break his heart but delighted for them in the end! 
    The 2 ladies were so funny and seemed to have a right laugh! 
    Didn't think dyslexic chap and Kayleigh would end up together! goes to show! maybe he remembered her name at the end of it!
    Poor Ciaran was hilarious, meself and himself were splitting ourselves laughing at him, gorgeous but a bit too much dutch courage before the date!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭SirLemonhead

Just starting episode 2 now, watching the recap from last week. Forgot about the Dublin lad who answered everything with "Ahh Jaaayyiiizuuuus!" :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Haha so Kayleigh and yer man whose name escapes me ended up being more then just friends after all .

I actually said to my oh...(after she said they'd only be mates) that once she seemed disinterested in him romantically,- that he would see her in a new light. She was pretty... cool and funny..and I imagine it will be him who will end up having his heart broken... if they split up. Fair play to her and good enough for him and his "isn't the waitress gorgeous???? and I like tits and arses."

• Registered Users Posts: 86,256 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Kayleigh is a bit too much for me

She reminds me of Mairead Farrell

• Registered Users Posts: 17,931 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Ann22 wrote: »
    I actually said to my oh...(after she said they'd only be mates) that once she seemed disinterested in him romantically,- that he would see her in a new light. She was pretty... cool and funny..and I imagine it will be him who will end up having his heart broken... if they split up. Fair play to her and good enough for him and his "isn't the waitress gorgeous???? and I like tits and arses."
    I didnt get the impression they ended up together, just that they went to a club or something afterwards like the 2 women?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,117 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

It's a really good show how am I only finding it on season two. Aine was stunning glad it seems to have worked out for them. What happened with bambam and ciaran? (He had fabulous teeth!)

She reminds me of Mairead Farrell[/quote]

Spot on!!!!!!!!!!
    "Cloning" !!!!!!!!!