Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users Posts: 2,030 ✭✭✭nomdeboardie

Guess we'll be hearing more about this participant soon? :pac:
    Ah, so it (first season dater's court case) was already done&dusted!
    http://www.98fm.com/Model-In-Court-Accused-Of-Harassing-Dylan-McGrath

• Registered Users Posts: 86,256 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Just seen the ad for next episode, is that Irinka (The Fear's Hilary Rose)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,544 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

How the fook did Kayleigh end up dating the fella with the tatoo on his arse?

If any fella asked a woman has she a nice arse on a first date he'd be a gonner!

River Island must be happy though, free publicity when he dropped his jocks.

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭clairek6

How the fook did Kayleigh end up dating the fella with the tatoo on his arse?

If any fella asked a woman has she a nice arse on a first date he'd be a gonner!

River Island must be happy though, free publicity when he dropped his jocks.

Think I read somewhere they said that as a joke? Anyways she was on the ray darcy show Saturday looking for a new fella

• Registered Users Posts: 86,256 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

She reminds me of Mairead Farrell

Spot on!!!!!!!!!!
    "Cloning" !!!!!!!!![/quote]

Both were on Ray Darcy show last Saturday

• Registered Users Posts: 16,544 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

clairek6 wrote: »
    Think I read somewhere they said that as a joke? Anyways she was on the ray darcy show Saturday looking for a new fella

That makes more sense all right.

It never said at the end if the black girl and the guy from the north actually went on a date after all.

That makes more sense all right.

It never said at the end if the black girl and the guy from the north actually went on a date after all.

she was a bit painful tbh, especially on the phonecall when he was in the jacks.
    and he was locked obviously. he probably had to bail or fell down - whichever came first.
    he's a good looking dude - won't have a problem getting some if he stays sober.

• Registered Users Posts: 413 ✭✭BlondeBomb

Nobody watching?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,494 ✭✭✭tinpib

BlondeBomb wrote: »
    Nobody watching?

I am!

Bit quiet round here.

Milana has a great figure, the guy has one strange voice. Reminds me of a cousin of mine.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

I thought the cousins were going on a date with each other for a sec!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

22 years single

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭kenmccarthy

Thoughts so far?????
    Cousins going dating together..weird??
    I like the dublin guy and foreign lady....both seem nice

• Registered Users Posts: 4,494 ✭✭✭tinpib

I'm gonna go with Romania.

edit: Balls, miles off. She sounded like a Russian from a bad sketch show, thought she was trying to throw me off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Milana is nice, she's fun, but she's a little bit cuckoo too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Milana is bat**** crazy. Has a sexy secretary thing going on all the same.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Yer man is 31! What.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,868 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Wow, Milana loves herself doesn't she?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭4Ad

Nut job..bet she'd be some ride...

Red Kev wrote: »
    Milana is nice, she's fun, but she's a little bit cuckoo too.

don't think yer man likes cuckoo

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Thoughts so far?????
    Cousins going dating together..weird??
    I like the dublin guy and foreign lady....both seem nice

She's great craic but there's zero chemistry!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Airhead

• Registered Users Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Like she really likes a particular type like.

Like....

• Registered Users Posts: 413 ✭✭BlondeBomb

And like, like fit, like athletic, like like like

Awkward

I'm going to throw this out there. ......Bet dublin guy and milana get on like a house on fire...............wait and see........she is cuckoo though

I feel like I've seen her before somewhere

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 873 ✭✭✭Casey78

Ten Pin wrote: »
    I dunno for sure but Milana seems like a plant

She's hot though.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Mars Bar wrote: »
    I feel like I've seen her before somewhere

Reminds me of the foreign lady on naked camera.

Allright...I jumped the gun there......they're NOT going to get on

whopper - who says that with a straight face?