Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users Posts: 889 ✭✭✭messy tessy

Your man from Galway has the head of Tommy Walsh

Omg he is the spit of him!

The physio is cute. I feel sorry she ended up with that dope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

tinpib wrote: »
    Christ that was awkward.

So...ehhh... yeah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Omg he is the spit of him!

The physio is cute. I feel sorry she ended up with that dope.

How is she even still sitting there ? I think I would leave

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,660 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Mother. Of. Jaysus.

Sligo girl is stunning.

But Christ she's actually really nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

They are adorable!

Awh they are cute

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,968 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

She is fcuking amazing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,510 ✭✭✭tinpib

:):) DElighted for them. She seems like a total sweetheart.

They are adorable!

Two lovely people with a respect for each other

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,895 ✭✭✭Poor_old_gill

Mother. Of. Jaysus.

Sligo girl is stunning.

But Christ she's actually really nice.

Some shape on her- he's doing well for himself there in fairness.
    Good to see people well matched though as this series has been littered with imbeciles

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Just switched on

Awwwwww. I like that match.

Are the crutches permanent or he's injured at the mo?

He injured himself playing football. Not permanent.

Pramay loves himself.
    And god he's really uninteresting

amdublin wrote: »
    Just switched on

Awwwwww. I like that match.

Are the crutches permanent or he's injured at the mo?

Injured his knee playing football 3 days before apparently.

Luke Kelly lives!

Thargor wrote: »
    Well he's a surfer who's into hiking so probably temporary.

People on crutches can't do these things??

She is so un - German !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,314 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Oh sweet mother!

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,968 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Oh God...

I think I’d get up and leave

Oh poor Shauna.

Is he shy????

Ah here. Pranay's date is painful but hilarious. Rather them than me.

You didn't ASK!

Hint hint Pramay.

She's really interesting if you just ask about her!

There is something not right about this dope

This suithead goes from annoying to dîckhead in record time.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 20,366 Mod ✭✭✭✭RacoonQueen

I never watch this unless someone I know is on it..but always curious when I see it trending on twitter. Is it always as awkward as the Indian dude and American girl? Holy god I'd be out the bathroom window before they left the bar.

Omg this fellas eyebrows

This fella is so unattractive

"You have a kid?" Way to kill that conversation. :D

How is she saying yes????!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTItX5Yzhy7HXcTdj3aPdKfGUPPy3XvD1zj5ogzbUeVdbL5XX9GXg

How on earth could she actually fancy that prat

Cringe for him. He made a total tit of himself

What a b@stard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

She wasn't expecting that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 584 ✭✭✭CiarraiAbu2

He is a prick, set her up.

She's a bright girl, seems interesting. And is interested in this douche. What a pr!ck. She was surprised. Don't blame her.

Me me me. You’re meant to boost my ego you know?

Why did he not say it first? Why oh why did he let her say it

He is a complete and utter twat.

Jesus.

His idea of spark is getting loads of compliments.

Haha, I loved her "it's not me anyway"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭Aspiring

Never understand when people let the other person go first when they're going to say no

tinpib wrote: »
    She's a bright girl, seems interesting. And is interested in this douche. What a pr!ck. She was surprised. Don't blame her.

I am shocked at her lack of awareness and poor judgment

Lucky escape. She will watch it back and laugh! D!ck move letting her go first though

Ahh, he was just insecure all along. That explains it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,895 ✭✭✭Poor_old_gill

I thought she was a bit of a stunner aswell so she'll def do better than that goon!
    The lad gave out about her not complimenting him enough and said it made him feel insecure- which more or less explains the rest of his life act

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    I am shocked at her lack of awareness and poor judgment

Women just as bad men. Blinded by a good looking member of the opposite sex even though they are awful people.

I would be horrified if my girls couldn't see through that dope

• Registered Users Posts: 648 ✭✭✭jeff bingham

Those eyebrows were scandalous. And then he talked..... Complete dope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,175 ✭✭✭893bet

What a knob.

Bless him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,325 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

I just happened to see a guy on this when I walked into the room while my mum was was watching it earlier - He was in a suit - is he the dickhead ye are talking about cos I thought he was way overdressed for a start and he seemed like a bit of an idiot