Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Sorry but she is bet into that dress

Id lash her though. Big time sorry for offence caused..the liam neeson unfiltered side comin out

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭RioM

Sorry but she is bet into that dress

Have to agree. Didn't really have the personality either

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 428 ✭✭JohnCreedon81

Fvcking eejits the pair of them. “That’s how I feeled”. Joking!!! Yaaaaa, I get jokes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭Heraldoffreeent

A screamer!

• Registered Users Posts: 889 ✭✭✭messy tessy

KevRossi wrote: »
    This used to be a great thread, some banter and laughs about the participants along with different opinions on who should pay for what.

But it's gone nasty the last few days, some of the comments here are way below the belt and we all know those people making them wouldn't have the balls to say those comments to those people if they met them in public.

Sad to see.

I agree. I'm out.

I was sure farmer joe’s sad story was related to a head injury. He might not drink but he must be farming marijuana

Ah god love him ha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,551 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

rusty cole wrote: »
    Id lash her though. Big time sorry for offence caused..the liam neeson unfiltered side comin out

Who says romance is dead :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Cork girl is hawt.

Already seems more genuine than Frenchy last week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭MidMan25

FFS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭ Kaleb Quick Handshake

this bombed fairly quickly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

She looks like she's in her Mid-40s, married to a man double her age (5th wife) and sole beneficiary of his will.
    Don't abuse the sunbed, kids!

M

The distance thing again, why put 2 people together living opposite ends of the country, try to at least get same province.

Poor Down fella seems to have PTSD after his date with the French destroyer :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,480 ✭✭✭Chancer3001

You go first go forst go first go first

Ok i would

Nah i wouldnt. Too far and no real spark.

Ffs

I agree. I'm out.

cmon now its not sadistic its still light hearted dont go burning your sensibilities now stick with it ffs.

I dunno why Harry changed his band name from Harry and the Hoors to Harry and the Escorts. Original was far catchier

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭MidMan25

This is like a comedy skit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,480 ✭✭✭Chancer3001

Matthew is sh1t craic

this oul lad...fair feckin play to him in his 70's...he's like a toy story character though..the prospector..:D
    or a circus strongman.

did they round up the fellas from the brain surgery ward

yer wan the **** has a mad equine face with fake teeth look off her, abit fake, she seems nice but i'd say yer heart would be broke in the salon payin the bills.

Nothing more heartwarming than elderly people that are active and just enjoying their time :)

LirW wrote: »
    Nothing more heartwarming than elderly people that are active and just enjoying their time :)
    Enjoying the swimming pool in cocoon???

rusty cole wrote: »
    yer wan the **** has a mad equine face with fake teeth look off her, abit fake, she seems nice but i'd say yer heart would be broke in the salon payin the bills.

Imo she looks a lot older than 30, I think she regularly visits the sunbed. The skin on her shoulders looks just quite worn out. But oh my god she has lovely eyes!

In walks Piotr “I draw sh!tty picture!”

Love the auld ones dates! At least they’re able to chat to each other. Compare their date to “you forgot my name” “nope that’s not my name” “nope”

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

I like her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

Imo she looks a lot older than 30, I think she regularly visits the sunbed. The skin on her shoulders looks just quite worn out. But oh my god she has lovely eyes!

She’s gorgeous ffs.

Anyone else not give one shlte about the forced flirtation between the waiter and the waitress? Like fcuk off with yourselves

M

Must get me some dogs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,482 ✭✭✭pgj2015

all the waiters and bar staff are a serious pain in the arse.

Anyone else not give one shlte about the forced flirtation between the waiter and the waitress? Like fcuk off with yourselves

they do the same with the English one, with the blonde one and cici

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,715 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Something very genuine and easy going an likable with Cork glamourpuss...

She’s gorgeous ffs.

The only truly gorgeous person there is the bartender :D

Wankbags!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭Nemanrio

Quite attractive tbf! Too much clay, fake eye lashes & hair though. Imagine without all that. :eek:

These two are like a pair of Gleeson brothers

She’s gorgeous ffs.

She looked tangoed in the date, pre date she looked far better.

Specsavers, luv!

Lol how romantic “I’m going to bury you”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

You're the bartender, aren't you?

How many cucumbers can u put where?????

walshb wrote: »
    Something very genuine and easy going an likable with Cork glamourpuss...

i used to go out with someone who acted exactly like her before, she turned out to be a total bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

pgj2015 wrote: »
    all the waiters and bar staff are a serious pain in the arse.

Don't you know they aren't waiters, but aspiring actors.

Eejits the lot of them.

That Down fella has very little confidence for a tall good looking lad. He’s a bit like Jamie Dornan but lack of confidence isn’t an attractive trait. She lovely but would be far lovelier without the caked tan makeup, hair extensions , lashes, veneers , it’s a bit too much !

pgj2015 wrote: »
    i used to go out with someone who acted exactly like her before, she turned out to be a total bitch.

But a sound bitch, no?

Passenger wrote: »
    You're the bartender, aren't you?

Got me

walshb wrote: »
    But a sound bitch, no?

no, it was all an act.

im very wary of women who act like all lovely and like a bimbo since.