Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users Posts: 8,239 ✭✭✭Pussyhands

Mmmmmmm she's nice!!! Great legs ;) Looks way older than 23 though.

that dark haired lesbian girl was ****ing smoking I thought and despite a few annoying traits, the blonde was ok. I think both were lovely TBH, good to see and no man hating banter either.. really nice date..dark haired one phwarrr.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

Vicky is the only one so far who seems normal.

I know a lot of people have baggage but spilling so much on date one would freak me out! Less is more sometimes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,503 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

SusieBlue wrote: »
    Vicky is far more mature and level headed than Nora despite being 6 years older.
    She’s also stunning, what a beautiful smile and dimples!

Don’t know why Nora even came on the show she doesn’t seem ready or interested to meet anyone at all.

Feel very sorry for Sineads story but a very heavy topic for a first date imo.
    Might be unpopular but I don’t see why people bring up stories like that to strangers.
    There is no bond or closeness with the guy yet so he undoubtedly just feels awkward cause he doesn’t know what to respond or how to comfort her.
    A horrific thing to happen but not first date conversation material in my opinion.

Yes and for all we know, the stories may not be entirely accurate

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 2,034 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Mig

Some mi wadi on Olivia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,673 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Hello Olivia.

Unreal body.

Fantastic figure. Just said to the misses , she’s very Jessica rabbitesque

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Bowlardo

4 kids and an ex in prison for assault.
    That the end of the one

She's the hottest girl on this season. Bit pretentious maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭ Kaleb Quick Handshake

The 26 year old should have said “actually, your alright but I actually don’t want to see you again”

What a nasty attitude the blonde had.
    yeah the blonde one wasn't the mature one she was whimpering about...hopefully for the tipp girl, it doesn't go further

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,544 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

How in the name of christ is Olivia single????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Olivia should have been partnered with Matthew from last month's episodes.
    She's beautiful.

Vicky is far more mature and level headed than Nora despite being 6 years older.
    She’s also stunning, what a beautiful smile and dimples!

Don’t know why Nora even came on the show she doesn’t seem ready or interested to meet anyone at all.

Feel very sorry for Sineads story but a very heavy topic for a first date imo.
    Might be unpopular but I don’t see why people bring up stories like that to strangers.
    There is no bond or closeness with the guy yet so he undoubtedly just feels awkward cause he doesn’t know what to respond or how to comfort her.
    A horrific thing to happen but not first date conversation material in my opinion.

Going on about how much older you are when your thirty and your date is twenty six doesn't make you "mature", it makes you strange

yeah the blonde one wasn't the mature one she was whimpering about...hopefully for the tipp girl, it doesn't go further

Wtf did she see in her, she condescended to her throughout

Mad_maxx wrote: »
    Wtf did she see in her, she condescended to her throughout

I doubt she has much experience.

How in the name of christ is Olivia single????

I would take a guess as I know a lot of girls who are like her personality wise(im 31 and ive a few female friends who are simlar to her but in the older age bracket)...im getting the vibe, she wants to be a princess, taken by a rich good looking guy and yeah live like a princess... and is very picky ...just a early hunch and she reminded me of a few females im mates with and they still think theyre going to be princesses and live the life of luxury

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Mad_maxx wrote: »
    Going on about how much older you are when your thirty and your date is twenty six doesn't make you "mature", it makes you strange

I got the names the wrong way round. I meant Vicky (the brunette) was far more mature and level headed than Nora (the blonde), even though Nora was the older one.

Vicky came across much better than her. She seems like a really nice girl, I hope if it doesn’t work out they bring her back and pair her with someone else.

Nora clearly isn’t ready to be dating anyone and I’m not sure why she even applied for the show.

I got the names the wrong way round. I meant Vicky (the brunette) was far more mature and level headed than Nora (the blonde), even though Nora was the older one.

Vicky came across much better than her. She seems like a really nice girl, I hope if it doesn’t work out they bring her back and pair her with someone else.

Nora clearly isn’t ready to be dating anyone and I’m not sure why she even applied for the show.
    on a tv show before and wants to get more "attention" on a reality show

• Registered Users Posts: 1,166 ✭✭✭Still waters

She's a cracking doll

Olivia is such a babe.

Aaron is a lucky bastad!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Aaron is swooned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

Pussyhands wrote: »
    Olivia is such a babe.

Aaron is a lucky bastad!

You just misspelled his name and after he spelling it out for yer wan.

Olivia is so naturally stunning.

olivia..so eh i work in fashion.....translation...i manage a clothes shop...

That waiter ain't fooling anyone with his hetero routine.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,166 ✭✭✭Still waters

aran is so happy, sickening ****er

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Aran is a bit of a dose.

inspirational quotes.....ugh....thought that was more of a female thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,172 ✭✭✭893bet

The two staff are gonna have a date....

So ****ing annoying. She used be hot. Now she is an itch.

Arran needs to grow a pair and act like an equal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

That waiter ain't fooling anyone with his hetero routine.

Less waiters more Olivia please!

Aran some cringey bastard

rusty cole wrote: »
    olivia..so eh i work in fashion.....translation...i manage a clothes shop...

I post discount codes for Dunnes on Instagram

Think Olivia might need to look harder, this guy has eyes only for himself

A PT that smokes?

Doesn't compute.

More cheese than Carbery!

Aaron would want to chill out.

Aran seems like an empty vessel. Olivia deserves better.

Free dinner for that man well played!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,416 ✭✭✭CH3OH

If you're going to let her down, don't let her pay however much she insists

Aran Zoolander

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Shocked the older blonde lady’s date said no! She seemed completely mugged off!

Also Olivia is the head off a young Mandy Moore. She’s a doll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

The Mig wrote: »
    Free dinner for that man well played!

It's usually the other way around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Poor Olivia.. I'll mind you

Olivia and Aaron are actually painful altogether.

What the hell is your wan doing eating his burger?!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Aran has a weird combo of really nice eyes /really creepy stare goin on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

I'd be relieved that she didn't feel the spark.
    Lucky man.

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭MintyMagnum

CH3OH wrote: »
    If you're going to let her down, don't let her pay however much she insists

And let her have the waiting cab!

'Flowers are flowers'

Move aside Shakespeare

Aran im guessing is a male feminist

Sisters on the way into town to chase the D

Really riveting conversation between Olivia and Aran...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Aran has a weird combo of really nice eyes /really creepy stare goin on