Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show - 22nd. April 2016

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

RobertKK wrote: »
    She would not be out of place on Jools Holland.

Thanks for reminding me, back tonight at 11.05.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,082 ✭✭✭lukin

What's with the pointing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 962 ✭✭✭chavezychavez

Is there a support type number I can call after that. I'm not well from watching it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,174 ✭✭✭screamer

Berserker wrote: »
    She's out of breath.

Not the only thing she's out of.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,688 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Fair play to Camile, it must be hard to put in a performance like that when an audience of 200 is just sitting there silently, wondering when their free sh1t is coming !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

When Tubridy says "that was a lot of fun", read that as "She gave it a lot of effort, god love her, but it had the musicality of a washing machine."

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

David Brent dance is back.

There was a David Brent dance off on the new Ch4 show Lookalikes late week, it was actually quite funny

• Registered Users Posts: 31 Brewdog

F this, BBC here i come!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 260 ✭✭Stig Inge

Please welcome Ragnar Lothbrok

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Where does Garth have friends?

Not in Ireland!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Bearded lady? Back in Victorian times she would have steady employment!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Tubs chickened out and went for the hug, not the kiss.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 260 ✭✭Stig Inge

It's Abu Hamsa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

No kiss on the cheek for the lady ryan??:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,029 ✭✭✭Rhys Essien

Skid X wrote: »
    Camille O'Sullivan is from Cork, but doesn't sound like she's from Cork.

That Chernobyl girl is from Chernobyl, and she's pure Cork.

Mad World.

Erm,generally when you sing you don't have any accent.

Ps..Welsh Megaman,why do you have such a problem with the Cork accent as a foreigner.

No just no.....

M

Would you not just use a Mach 3 each day and hide it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,688 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

jaysis, I'd say its like thick forest down below

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

If I win the prize
    I'm going to ask Ryan: " do I have to meet Garth?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Sharon, Caroline, Andrea, Jim and Harnaam

• Registered Users Posts: 481 ✭✭onform

What odds on Ryan asking to stroke her beard? He definitely wants to...

M

But what will her options be if she's straight and wants to find a man?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭tinpib

Jeepers. Kinda from out leftfield.

So strange to hear such a feminine voice.

Good luck to her though! Jesus, must be a nightmare.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Where does Garth have friends?

Not in Ireland!

Be ironic if some Dub living in the shadow of croke park wins the prize

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭Letree

A beard on women is hideous.

She talk like she no from Cork

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Nobody told Damien Dempsey...going down to Dub-a-linn tow-in

M

Is this real or am I dead?

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Most men I know never had a beard that long, she seems lazy, and men who shave do it as they don't want hair on their face...body shaming rubbish.
    She could just have shaved, never had a beard going to school...

Skid X wrote: »
    Tubs chickened out and went for the hug, not the kiss.

No doubt afraid he'd trigger the ammonium nitrate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,730 ✭✭✭Sheep Lover

Hairy young ones, this is what we are reduced to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

This is a bit repetitive, I'm so bored I entered the competition. :eek:

M

Having a shave once a day is hardly much hassle?

Lots of women have PCOS and no beards..... this is a choice to stand out and nothing else.

M

sudzs wrote: »
    This is a bit repetitive, I'm so bored I entered the competition. :eek:

If you win tell him you don't want to see Brooks and tell him to tear up those tickets :D

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

Hairy Japanese bastards

I'd say Gillette and Immac are safe enough, I can't see beards on women catching on anytime soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Surely it could be lazered off permanently?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,605 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ryan jealous he can't grow a beard like that :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What's she hiding under the headgear? .........Is she bald as well?

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

ok we get it, bored with this now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

Pinch Flat wrote: »

pay attention ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Jaysus woman get a Gillette Blue 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

If you win tell him you don't want to see Brooks and tell him to tear up those tickets :D

Of course.. and also I will ask him to ask Joe, how's the leg?!!

M

Ryan gets his long awaited rub of the beard.

Did ye all see who Camille is stepping out with these days. She obviously goes for looks and not personality.

2015-11-23_new_14830251_I1.JPG

Tubridy was gonna say "I'd admire your b*lls". :D

Pinch Flat wrote: »

No easier to feed it beard oil. Puke.

M

In my secondary school blokes were not allowed beards, the rules never mentioned girls.