Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Noccers Interview Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭Bishopsback

Lorelli! wrote: »
    When I was a kid I thought she was much older than she actually was at the time so maybe that's why.

How many foster kids would you say lived with Pippa at the caravan park over the years?

None, its only make believe. I don't watch but others in house do, its fcuking soap city at my gaff, no wonder I spend so much time away from it:).

How many live with you?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

3 but I never see them from one day to the next.

Do you partake in karaoke?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,360 ✭✭✭Lorelli!

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    3 but I never see them from one day to the next.

Do you partake in karaoke?

I have a few times. It's a bit cheesy but fun. :)

Do you play any musical instruments?

I have a few times. It's a bit cheesy but fun. :)

Do you play any musical instruments?

I don't.

Do you have a favourite soup?

I don't.

Do you have a favourite soup?

I like the vegetable one i make myself. Its mostly carrot and parsnip and anything else I have in. Only thing I can make that tastes really nice though :/:)

Do you like the smell of fire lighters?

I like the vegetable one i make myself. Its mostly carrot and parsnip and anything else I have in. Only thing I can make that tastes really nice though :/:)

Do you like the smell of fire lighters?

That sounds nice. I really like simple soups

Oh no I don't.

Do you have a favourite place to get coffee?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

That sounds nice. I really like simple soups

Oh no I don't.

Do you have a favourite place to get coffee?

I don't drink coffee ■~■

Is it beer o clock where you are

I don't drink coffee ■~■

Is it beer o clock where you are

It's headache o clock Tom :(

Is it beer o clock where you are?

It's headache o clock Tom :(

Is it beer o clock where you are?

Naw....no beers for me til November anyway's

>>you need tea saan

Would you do movember (if you could!)

>>you need tea saan

Well I have a fine head of hair so I'd imagine I'd be able to grow a nice full beard :)

Do you have a beard?

>>you need tea saan

Ye I'd give it a go. My dad use to have a moustache in the 80's and people said that he looked liked Tom Selleck :)
    Well I have a fine head of hair so I'd imagine I'd be able to grow a nice full beard :)

Do you have a beard?

No :)

Do you think The Perm will ever come back into fashion?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

For some...it never left fashion!

Is it windy outside ?

Erik Shin wrote: »
    For some...it never left fashion!

Is it windy outside ?

Naw...but rainly af

Weekend plans??

Naw...but rainly af

Weekend plans??

I will read my books and watch films and drink coffee. Sure my whole life is one big weekend :p

Are you tucked up in bed?

I will read my books and watch films and drink coffee. Sure my whole life is one big weekend :p

Are you tucked up in bed?

I am. ..with ages
    Early start tomorrow

Would a road trip to russia be dangerous?

I am. ..with ages
    Early start tomorrow

Would a road trip to russia be dangerous?

Not at all. Just make sure you have a dashcam if driving over there.

Would you travel around a third world country?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Not at all. Just make sure you have a dashcam if driving over there.

Would you travel around a third world country?

Why not? Although it depends on which country and the politics that are there at the time.

Which country were you thinking of?

Rubecula wrote: »
    Why not? Although it depends on which country and the politics that are there at the time.

Which country were you thinking of?

Monaco.

Is that poor enough?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Monaco.

Is that poor enough?

Poor in natural resources.

If you had to lose sight in one eye which would it be?

gramar wrote: »
    Poor in natural resources.

If you had to lose sight in one eye which would it be?

I'd get it checked which one I have better vision in now and bank on that one.

Do you ever turn a blind eye?

I'd get it checked which one I have better vision in now and bank on that one.

Do you ever turn a blind eye?

Regularly on some things, but sometimes no.

Are you in the eye of today's storm?

Regularly on some things, but sometimes no.

Are you in the eye of today's storm?

The storm is raging here in Naas. Like Ophelia but a lot more rain.

Why dont the make microwaves that open from the left side?

The storm is raging here in Naas. Like Ophelia but a lot more rain.

Why dont the make microwaves that open from the left side?

Same as for most appliances like washing machines etc... right handed people rule !

Shall we buy cake and stay indoors all day?

Erik Shin wrote: »
    Same as for most appliances like washing machines etc... right handed people rule !

Shall we buy cake and stay indoors all day?

My OH just made a batch of fairy cakes, I won't be leaving the house today.

Do you enjoy water or prefer it in disguise such as tea or coffee etc?

Haven't had a cup of tea in over 30 years...I might get a mocha from Costa once a year...so yeah... water is better.

Do you drink Cup-a-Soup or use a spoon?

I drink about 1.5 litres of spring water per day. But I like my tea too and a couple of coffees.

Do you have your own water supply or mains?

I drink about 1.5 litres of spring water per day. But I like my tea too and a couple of coffees.

Do you have your own water supply or mains?

Mains supply
    @Erik Drink - no spoon

Do you iron or does someone else do it for you?

Mains supply
    @Erik Drink - no spoon

Do you iron or does someone else do it for you?

I do it, but occasionally herself will take a fit and iron for me.

Have you ever had Teflon trousers?

I do it, but occasionally herself will take a fit and iron for me.

Have you ever had Teflon trousers?

Not that I know of.

Do you have any peculiar mannerisms?

Not that I know of.

Do you have any peculiar mannerisms?

Far far too many to list :(

Have you anything genetic that marks you body different to most people's