Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Noccers Interview Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Far far too many to list :(

O

Have you anything genetic that marks you body different to most people's

Struggling to think, the only different but not obvious thing would be that I have an extra wisdom tooth. Not sure if that is genetic but the dentist told me it goes back to primitive man. Always knew I was a bit on the rough side :)

What is your best personality trait ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

73Cat wrote: »
    Struggling to think, the only different but not obvious thing would be that I have an extra wisdom tooth. Not sure if that is genetic but the dentist told me it goes back to primitive man. Always knew I was a bit on the rough side :)

What is your best personality trait ?

I dunno....I guess I don't get in anyones way/keep everything private

What's your best physical trait

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

I dunno....I guess I don't get in anyones way/keep everything private

What's your best physical trait

Boobs...I mean eyes. My eyes.

Yours?

La.de.da wrote: »
    Boobs...I mean eyes. My eyes.

Yours?

My eyes I guess....but then an ould wan told me before....I've the eyes of a killer :confused:

Would you rather go forward 10 years and be a millionaire/happy and everything in your life as you wish...

..or go back to any point in your life for half an hour

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭Bishopsback

My eyes I guess....but then an ould wan told me before....I've the eyes of a killer :confused:

Would you rather go forward 10 years and be a millionaire/happy and everything in your life as you wish...

..or go back to any point in your life for half an hour

Go back for sure.

Are you going out tonight?

Go back for sure.

Are you going out tonight?

Had an invite out but too wrecked/lazy

Do you ever think of a really good question for this thread and then forget it when it comes to posting?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

Had an invite out but too wrecked/lazy

Do you ever think of a really good question for this thread and then forget it when it comes to posting?

No I never think of a good question for this thread!

What posters were on your bedroom wall as a teenager?

No I never think of a good question for this thread!

What posters were on your bedroom wall as a teenager?

I remember having a big poster of Rocky , and lots of posters of Madonna, I was obsessed with her. Probably George Michael, convinced was going to marry him , lol.

Do you still like some of the same stuff you did as a teenager?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

I remember having a big poster of Rocky , and lots of posters of Madonna, I was obsessed with her. Probably George Michael, convinced was going to marry him , lol.

Do you still like some of the same stuff you did as a teenager?

Some of the music I would still listen to.

What tv programme do you enjoy that you would be embarrassed to admit in real life?

Some of the music I would still listen to.

What tv programme do you enjoy that you would be embarrassed to admit in real life?

Peppa Pig cracks me up :)

Do you ever post real fast to beat your battery running ouuuuutttt......?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Peppa Pig cracks me up :)

Do you ever post real fast to beat your battery running ouuuuutttt......?

no I use a computer plugged in to the mains.

would you ever have a solar panel or wind turbine for electricity?

Rubecula wrote: »
    no I use a computer plugged in to the mains.

would you ever have a solar panel or wind turbine for electricity?

I have a solar panel for water, its great. I'd love to be able to generate some of my own electric supply, but money my barrier.

Do you find Sunday a drag sometimes?

I have a solar panel for water, its great. I'd love to be able to generate some of my own electric supply, but money my barrier.

Do you find Sunday a drag sometimes?

Naw...Sunday is funday

Are you up already

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Naw...Sunday is funday

Are you up already

I am Indeed!....going to take the little one shopping later, a certain shop where she can buy dolls...but it's really so I can go and see a certain worker there who has caught my eye...she likes my daughter....so it's a win-win....

Is that a bit devious on my part?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Been awake since before 7.

Are you able to roll over & go back to sleep?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Been awake since before 7.

Are you able to roll over & go back to sleep?

No...never could :!

@ Erik Shin....it's not that bad

Have you plans for the day

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

No...never could :!

@ Erik Shin....it's not that bad

Have you plans for the day

watch football on tellybox thing. eat drink and relax.

weather any better today?

Rubecula wrote: »
    watch football on tellybox thing. eat drink and relax.

weather any better today?

It's grand weather today for the time of year.

How often do you weigh yourself?

It's grand weather today for the time of year.

How often do you weigh yourself?

Not too often, maybe once or twice a year.

Do you count calories?

Not too often, maybe once or twice a year.

Do you count calories?

Not religiously.....but do like to know there and abouts what I eat vs use

Ever do diving

Not religiously.....but do like to know there and abouts what I eat vs use

Ever do diving

No, only like looking at the sea, not going in it.

Could you run for your life, or would you keel over and be killed ?

No, only like looking at the sea, not going in it.

Could you run for your life, or would you keel over and be killed ?

I could run for it and if caught would fcuking fight for it.

Are you scared of spiders?

I could run for it and if caught would fcuking fight for it.

Are you scared of spiders?

I am not scared of them, would pick them up to a certain size, but can't say I would enjoy waking up with a big one on my face.

What is the most extreme activity you have taken part in ?

I am not scared of them, would pick them up to a certain size, but can't say I would enjoy waking up with a big one on my face.

What is the most extreme activity you have taken part in ?

I did and still do some surfing, I did a tandem parachute jump and I did a bungi jump once.

How are you on heights?

I did and still do some surfing, I did a tandem parachute jump and I did a bungi jump once.

How are you on heights?

I'm ok...can function....but wary at first

Is there anything you wouldn't do

How are you on heights?

Am absolutely appallingly bad with heights. I get dizzy thinking about heights.

Do you like fizzy drinks?

I'm ok...can function....but wary at first

Is there anything you wouldn't do

Take one up the bum from Mr T

If you could give Donald Trump a slap with no consequence to you.... would ya?

Erik Shin wrote: »
    Take one up the bum from Mr T

If you could give Donald Trump a slap with no consequence to you.... would ya?

Nah...you'll get no medals for beating ould lads

Have you ever won anything in a raffle

Nah...you'll get no medals for beating ould lads

Have you ever won anything in a raffle

I did...it led to a Garda complaint afterwards :)

Do you not beat your ould lad sometimes?

Erik Shin wrote: »
    I did...it led to a Garda complaint afterwards :)

Do you not beat your ould lad sometimes?

Only messing though 😂

He's the best like

Are you going for Sunday night pints?