Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WHERE are you right now? (No Hats)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

On the couch, unable to sleep :(

• Registered Users Posts: 466 ✭✭vg88

London, over here quite often with work and today I'm going to see some of the museums in my spare time.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Kitchen table having a Sausage and Bacon Muffin, no Mc, listening to BBCR2. Woke up this morning, feeling well rested, picked up phone, 7 fcuking AM. Why can't I be that awake on a work day morning.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

In bed with a minging sinus infection.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Sitting outside guitar lessons waiting on the young buck. 10 minutes early which means 10 delicious minutes all for me :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Africa
    Lucyfur wrote: »
    Sitting outside guitar lessons waiting on the young buck. 10 minutes early which means 10 delicious minutes all for me :)

I used to love time like that in the car waiting for my son to leave Youth Theatre or even school. Bliss.

I am sitting in an amazingly beautiful hotel on a rooftop eating pizza looking directly across to Jodhpur Fort in the hills, all lit up.

I got upgraded to the best room coz I am their first guest. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

At work but writing a packing list for the holiday. Time is going to go very slooooow for the next while.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

At home. Bawling Watching the supervet.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭fergiesfolly

On a balcony in Fuengirola, enjoying a beer, having been told by all and sundry what a scorcher it is at home.
    Would ye all feck off

• Registered Users Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭fergiesfolly

On a balcony in Fuengirola, enjoying a beer, having been told by all and sundry what a scorcher it is at home.
    Would ye all feck off

• Registered Users Posts: 2,382 ✭✭✭JillyQ

Britain
    Sitting in my back garden enjoying the sunshine with a nice cup of coffee

• Registered Users Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

Bristol, watching cricket. England are playing Ireland in an historic first game for Ireland in England.
    On to London tonight for the second game at Lord's on Sunday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

In work starving to death

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭Jack the Stripper

Doing a repair on a tractor for a neighbour, he has grass fever and itching to go cutting.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

Britain
    In special care this sunny afternoon, my boy has gotten a roommate, and he's off his oxygen since last night. Huge step for him.
    I on the other hand am not allowed to drive for another 3 weeks despite my best eyelid fluttering at the gp, fcuker. (he's really a nice guy). He might as well chop off my legs :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,780 ✭✭✭buried

On a summer holiday out the back garden with the beers, choons, lounger and the chimneeyeeeah for evening time feet heat. Might wake up later tonight for the meteor shower. Fecking grand job.

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

Waiting on my date to show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭I said

Britain
    Cleaning up toddler puke

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Gyalist wrote: »
    Bristol, watching cricket. England are playing Ireland in an historic first game for Ireland in England.
    On to London tonight for the second game at Lord's on Sunday.

Watching highlights of it now on C5. Whilst I usally support the England Cricket Team, unless they are playing Ireland that is, it still feels very odd to see Morgan Captaining them.

Watching it from the sofa, winding down after 3 days off enjoying the sun.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭I said

Britain
    I said wrote: »
    Cleaning up toddler puke

Cleaning more toddler puke the poor little mite

• Registered Users Posts: 10,172 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Heading to DUBAI for the next 5-6 weeks.... can't say that I'm really looking forward to it...

I'm lying on the couch because I've been up since 1AM.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Just home after a 5km walk..gorgeous morning for it.

Shannon757 wrote: »
    I'm lying on the couch because I've been up since 1AM.

Still here.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭Jack the Stripper

Shannon757 wrote: »
    Still here.

Your talent is out of this world altogether.

Back in after cutting the grass. Big rush before the rain.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

lying on the couch like a beached whale after having a big dinner.

Back home after been out and about and managing to spend a small fortune on stuff that is way over priced.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Had to take my daughter to church today...not the better of it at all....on my second beer to settle my heathen nerves :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,126 ✭✭✭misstearheus

On the toilet.