Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WHERE are you right now? (No Hats)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

In bed. Feeling ropey. Not ready to take on the day yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭hairyslug

Britain
    On the couch, with my newest addition, (in the attachment), my youngest is on her ipad and friends is on the TV, wife and 2 eldest are at the cinema, am a bit jealous I didn't get to go

• Registered Users Posts: 239 ✭✭sinorita

On the couch watching the men's wheelchair final tennis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Sitting on my own, feeling really sad and random tears are falling - and there is nothing even wrong with me other than clearly I'm a lunatic. I'm going to get up and do something fun in a few minutes

• Registered Users Posts: 11,946 ✭✭✭✭anewme

at the the Grand Canyon

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭claire983

Sitting in Athlone bus station with a scaldy hangover head on me.

claire983 wrote: »
    Sitting in Athlone bus station with a scaldy hangover head on me.

Sitting in Bristol airport with a scaldy hangover sunburnt head on me.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Sitting in the west of Ireland with the head blown off me with wind and rain.

Britain
    Sitting on a couch drinking prosecco.

As every Sunday should be.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭molly09

Sitting in my car , all alone, nowhere to go, not even home.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭molly09

• Registered Users Posts: 7,819 ✭✭✭fussyonion

In the kitchen peeling carrots. Off to the pub in a while.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Biting my nails watching the Munster final.

Come on TIPP.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

Britain
    Having a glass of wine in the kitchen and enjoying Andy Murray's win in Wimbledon.. great match!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Britain
    La.de.da wrote: »
    Biting my nails watching the Munster final.

Come on TIPP.

You're in great form so ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,159 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Britain
    molly09 wrote: »

That's sounds like a nasty day. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Africa
    Sitting on my bed trying to ignore the football, the sounds of footsteps upstairs, the internets etc so that I can finish a college assignment. Not going so well.

Had a tiring day hunting for leprechauns with my American cousins' kids on the Cooley Peninsular. Not long home and got them all fed and calmed down from their sugar rush.

Really wasn't fit for it after a great night at the Stone Roses last night but the wee feckers deserved a fun day out so I had to step up.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭hairyslug

Britain
    hairyslug wrote: »
    On the couch, with my newest addition, (in the attachment), my youngest is on her ipad and friends is on the TV, wife and 2 eldest are at the cinema, am a bit jealous I didn't get to go

Finally sitting down after cleaning up piss and sh1te that the afformentioned addition walked through the house.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,159 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Britain
    Sat in a swivel chair trying not to bemoan my fate since i really don't have sh1t to complain about - and failing :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 405 ✭✭HS3

On my sofa with my very tired 7 year old watching the Euro final, who's insisting he's not tired enough for bed, but is babbling all through the match trying to keep himself awake.

Sitting in my glass room looking out over the sea, waves crashing and boats rolling.
    Savoring that i can enjoy it from here as i don't think they are enjoying it out there.

On a road trip into Vegas 47 degrees in the Desert!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭I said

Britain
    Watching the soccer hoping that Portugal get a winner out of somewhere,still seething about Henry's handball.

On a road trip into Vegas 47 degrees in the Desert!

When you read where others are do you find yourself glad of where you are?

Britain

I'm usually curious, i try to be glad of where i am too though..

• Registered Users Posts: 471 ✭✭jennyhayes123

molly09 wrote:

Why

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭FortySeven

No, wish I was anywhere else but here right now.

FortySeven wrote: »
    No, wish I was anywhere else but here right now.

Where are you fortyseven?