Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WHERE are you right now? (No Hats)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

On the couch watching Undressed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

In Dublin Airport waiting for a flight home to Portugal, Had a great 8 days,, I be back

Just home, catching up on mail and phone calls ... I tired .:)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭Four Phucs Ache

Watching telly with my wife who's been on the phone nearly an hour having an almighty wine soaked bitchfest with her friend about what some woman said to another woman this morning at the school gates.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,071 ✭✭✭Rosie Rant

Britain
    On the couch freezing my a$$ off. My feet are numb and I'm wearing socks, slipper socks and slippers! Of course the radiator had to break just as the weather became freezing!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Africa
    In the pub working at a fundraising table quiz for the Kevin Bell Repatriation Trust and so upset and disgusted at the turnout.

2 families in my town have had to use them already and yet none of them are here. We did 2 nights of a play for them a few weeks ago which were also badly supported.

Last year we raised almost 8 grand for our chosen charity, if we can give this year's charity 3 grand I will be happy.

Gutted.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Watching telly with my wife who's been on the phone nearly an hour having an almighty wine soaked bitchfest with her friend about what some woman said to another woman this morning at the school gates.

I see where your username came from now!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭charlie_says

I'm in Santa Maria, Sal, Cape Verde

• Registered Users Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭ads20101

At home watching the beebs children in need..... and pretty much falling apart listening to those stories.

I'd say my bottle of red is seriously exacerbating the situation.

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 24,789 Mod ✭✭✭✭KoolKid

In abracabra waiting for my supper.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

KoolKid wrote: »
    In abracabra waiting for my supper.

Good support?

• Registered Users Posts: 425 ✭✭deecom

Ljubljana listening to the rain outside, also have Children in Need on... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭Shergar6

In bed about to watch a film on netflix. I've eaten garlic chips, a 1/4 pounder, 4 Tunnock's tea cakes and had 2 cans of coke and i plan on sleeping in as late as i can tomorrow. How bad?

• Registered Users Posts: 425 ✭✭deecom

Shergar6 wrote: »
    In bed about to watch a film on netflix. I've eaten garlic chips, a 1/4 pounder, 4 Tunnock's tea cakes and had 2 cans of coke and i plan on sleeping in as late as i can tomorrow. How bad?

Jesus! Some nightcap! You might never wake up again...:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

In bed. Now feicin starving after reading what shergar ate :/

• Registered Users Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭paconnors

In Work, Watching Kodi and Surfing the net

• Registered Users Posts: 4,895 ✭✭✭gifted

Having a coffee and getting ready to go into uchg, a big crane is lifting some equipment for us.....feel like a kid again lol lol

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,084 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Britain
    In work pondering a trip to uchg after to have a look at the crane Gifted just mentioned :)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Wide awake since 4 & browsing net & watching Netflix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Sat here wondering how many of the peeps above when saying "browsing the net" actually mean watching porn .....and I wanna see that fecking crane and all !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

In a bed I've no business being in

Ah jaysus....now you've got us all wondering!!
    I'm siting on a couch...wishing I was in a bed I had no business being in :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,375 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

in bed - was out last night and forgot to switch off my alarm. 6:20 - alarm goes off and now I'm starving and wide awake

• Registered Users Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Rest of Europe
    On my couch, drinking coffee before I take my son to the out of hours doctor.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

Britain
    I'm in bed after a crap night of almost sleep courtesy of the ninja who got out of her cot to sleep with me last night. I was already wrecked from a day of baking (chocolate biscuit cake x 3, lemon meringue pie x 4, millionaire shortbread x 2 , Brown bread x 2)

I have family and friends coming for the weekend, from East to West, for said ninjas 2nd birthday tomorrow so thought I'd get ahead on the prechristmas cleaning too... What a stupid idea.
    Anyway, out of bed now, I've got toilets to clean and children to wash ...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Walking up in a southern England hotel, gotta make my way to Heathrow and get home in time for the rugby.

Watching my 6th episode of Marvel's Daredevil since I got up...hoping to get 2 more before I have to be productive today

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Curled up on the couch in the foetal position replaying a very odd conversation I had last night

Britain
    On the train. My feet are like icekikles.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Rest of Europe
    Whittington Hospital children's urgent care. Cbeebies and crying babies - my poor brain...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

Lying on the coach , its getting cold here, might have to shut the patio.