Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

2016 FA Cup Final : United of Manchester vs Crystal of Palace 17:30 21/05 BBC1 & BT2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,592 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Who's this tosser?

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,406 ✭✭✭Korat

What on earth is going on?

The match is supposed to kick off in minutes.

They probably weren't expecting Utd to turn up on time.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,177 ✭✭✭TheTownie

What happen the footie match?

• Who's this tosser?

Genuine lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

Texas Jack wrote: »
    Zaha will have the Rojo on toast

The desperation.

Love it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Manutd_4life

Not a chance this will kick off on time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

when did the FAcup final become the superb owl?

This is bollix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Who's this tosser?

Wrong cup final.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,123 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Who's this tosser?

Have to entertain the prawn sandwich brigade

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Is this the Superbowl?

Music shows and miltary personel should not be involved with football matches.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I love mixing sports events with some music.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,177 ✭✭✭TheTownie

Sure might as well give Olly Murs a few minutes while there at it. Or maybe hes the half time show :pac:

RobertKK wrote: »
    I love mixing sports events with some music.

There some music and then there's that ****e. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,640 ✭✭✭theoneeyedman

What happened to Abide With Me, or is this tit singing it too!

This is what happens with excessive corporate sponsorship, lot to be said for the traditional 3pm KO

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Texas Jack

There's comb over Bobby Charlton waiting for the money he has earned from selling cup final tickets

this more like it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Blatter

Ah here, this is a piss take now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

The Duchess of Kent was in the sun a bit over the week wasn't she?

adox wrote: »
    There some music and then there's that ****e. :pac:

Would have been much better to get the stone roses on

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,126 ✭✭✭Psychedelic

Ah here

Is this a pisstake?

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

There's comb over Bobby Charlton waiting for the money he has earned from selling cup final tickets

Do us all a favour will ya?

Jesus.

Come on United.

Win it for the fans.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,248 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

At least the kids aren't dressed as X-men

Tyson Fury wrote: »
    Is this a pisstake?

every cup final they sing Abide With Me, anyone questioning or who doesn't know that needs a serious kick up the hole.

• Thought Fellini was gonna elbow the prince there

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

Even in the handshakes martial gives that cold dead look :D

The Palace 'Ultras'

:D:D:D

I wonder if Prince William watches the comedy soap opera on Channel 4 - The Windsors.

every cup final they sing Abide With Me, anyone questioning or who doesn't know that needs a serious kick up the hole.

Don't be stressing yourself Baldy

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Missed your queue there, Hun...

hello there

why's she not singing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Just blow the whistle ref! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

lol was she daydreaming there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,592 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

"what was it I was supposed to be doing here? Oh yeah, that was it, sing a song!"

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Well she should only get half paid for that and learn what a cue is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Manutd_4life

Lol got distracted by the cameraman I reckon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Manchester Utd late for another game!

This final is an absolute shambles

Car crash telly

So far the pre match build up has been a bit like Utds. Took forever and not very cohesive.

• Texas Jack wrote: »

Car crash telly

Change the channel then

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Car crash telly
    It's been both the most and least entertaining 0 seconds of football I've ever seen!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,694 Mod ✭✭✭✭dfx-

the most offensive thing of all is covering up the pitch in plastic. They didn't do that to the old Wembley or Cardiff.

Thunderstorms in my area, hope I don't lose satellite or electricity...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,521 ✭✭✭✭mansize

Christ this is so OTT yer wan missed her cue in anthem

• Registered Users Posts: 2,406 ✭✭✭Korat

3-0 Utd

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Nearly guaranteed a **** up with Rojo

Tiny Tempah being late delaying the kick off

The NHS choir singing out of time with the band

The lass singing the national anthem not starting until the last couple of lines

Fantastic effort all round lads