Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 19/06/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭Amberjack

Surely to God, there's more important topics to discuss than this rubbish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,546 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

If he never seen them before how would he bar them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Stay well away from Joe's kangaroo court, Tom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭bigroad

She could talk for Ireland and she is making up for the lack of drink now.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"I'm ringing Lahvline about ye" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Joe's a bit on edge today, won't take much to push him over the edge today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Don't go on air Tom.This will evaporate rapidly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,037 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

come on Tom

tear into the two of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

well you drink as much as 120 thirsty football fans and you can have the room

That's it exactly. He'd be turning down a fortune. He just should have contacted them earlier instead of the night before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

A bit like a box of frogs.. so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,847 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Amberjack wrote: »
    Surely to God, there's more important topics to discuss than this rubbish

Dont mention RUBBISH:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,969 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

BPKS wrote: »
    If this woman is married, I reckon we should club together to send her poor husband to the Euros.

I'm sure he/she is long gone

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

The mother!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,734 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Hi I'm Terri and I'm locked on national radio

Could they not just have chipped in €2 each for the feckin taxi and just forget about it??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Id say she'll be barred from the grotto in Lourdes , she's locked before she even gets there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Stay well away from Joe's kangaroo court, Tom.

Tom should grab photos of the hen party from their Facebook page, photoshop in a midget .... Then send the photos to Joe and say "Joe I wasnt prepared to let them in cos they were abusing a midget".

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,883 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Missed the start, why was she barred?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

My head is already wrecked listening to this one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,001 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

you didn't get a word in !!! are you joking me

PauloMN wrote: »
    attitude!

Expunge Expunge!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Terri is not a nice person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,001 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

PauloMN wrote: »

from talking to her on the phone as far as i can tell

chicken

lovely:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Terry/Teri/Terri would chat the arse of you.

Tumble Dryers.

"Security I haven't seen before".

For a minute I thought she works in the airport as she's familiar with all the employees, until I remember she's only going to bloody Lourdes.

ZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Joe 'boyden ' does his accent have any boundaries?

GDY151

Those are the driers that go ablaze so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,260 ✭✭✭swingking

and what colour was the tumble dryer ?

swingking wrote: »
    and what colour was the tumble dryer ?
    Fiery red.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Looking at the tumble drier vs listening to this shoyte.
    Hm.... hard choice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,755 ✭✭✭sudzs

Is that Paul Williams??!

such a riveting tale

GDY151

ThisRegard wrote: »
    "Security I haven't seen before".

For a minute I thought she works in the airport as she's familiar with all the employees, until I remember she's only going to bloody Lourdes.

I can only imagine how long it will take her to go through security at the airport.

Those are the driers that go ablaze so to speak.

And get the fibre gade calling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭stoplooklisten

yes joe, the whole family sits in front of it when it's on, we threw out the tv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

National Consumer Association Liveline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Any sign of a product recall for Funny Friday on the grounds of product not operating as described.

A 100 mentions?

204 and 215? Early Christian white goods.

GDY151

What colour was the fire.

yes its every family's worst nightmare

That previous caller is going to Lourdes and she doing shots on a hens night - tut tut, Mary and God wont be happy with you

GDY151

Ha ha Zafira, those do go ablaze, plenty of evidence too.

Welcome to Watchdog with Joe Duffy.

PBH should have been doing these calls. Did Joe pull rank when he was away to keep them for himself?

What colour was the fire.

Blue and red - it was near Christmas