Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Battleground 2016 Pre-Show & Live Show Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

YE GODS LANA

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Jesus Christ Lana stop it now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    I don't understand the dislike of Byron. He's harmless but either JBL is being told to say it or JBL is just being himself which is a bully.

I just feel he adds nothing at all to commentary.

They tweet each other a lot so I think it's jbl trying to be in character more then bully him

My lord lana

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,301 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Sweet Jesus lana.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Botchy botchy? Or a slip of the tongue?

Slip of the tongue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,554 ✭✭✭The White Feather

I skipped out to the jacks for a few mins there as I don't care for the new day much anymore (yes I'm sour!)

The booking of the Wyatts is one of WWEs biggest misses ever.

When they came to WWE first, I never missed anything they did. but now with rambling promos that have no point and never winning a match or looking a threat, I don't care much about them either.

They could have been huge

Zack Ryder is chanelling Apollo creed from rocky IV.

• Registered Users Posts: 838 ✭✭✭A Rogue Hobo

Thought Ryder was Eric Young for a second with that haircut and beard.

Indeed!!!!!!! :D Choppy Choppy pee pee!!

Funaki should have to say these lines everytime on tv

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Zack Ryder is chanelling Apollo creed from rocky IV.

If he dies he dies.

I take it this result will dictate how the IC title will go. I think it's fair to say that one of us and IC titles will on opposite shows.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

So titus o neill and now zack ryder challanging for the us title.

Rusev and the title deserve better

I take it this result will dictate how the IC title will go. I think it's fair to say that one of us and IC titles will on opposite shows.

Are you channeling Mr Kennedy?...........................Kennedy!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,832 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Zack loses but wins Lana's affections is my bet ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,453 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

If he wasn't friends with Rob Gronkowski, he would've been released the day after he signed for the company. Fcuking hate Mojo Rawley with a passion.

Mojo makes his entrance....

Mojo would fail a wellness test!

martyos121 wrote: »
    If he wasn't friends with Rob Gronkowski, he would've been released the day after he signed for the company. Fcuking hate Mojo Rawley with a passion.

I see that you aint hype

Meh on Mojo Rawley..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,453 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

ricero wrote: »
    I see that you aint hype

I am not. And I will stay unhyped.

Stephs breasts are best for buisness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,280 ✭✭✭Glico Man

ricero wrote: »

Breast for business?

Sorry... that was terrible :(

They need to keep KO and Sami apart after this till they can have their WM moment together.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

ricero wrote:

A faux pair?!

Meh on Mojo Rawley..
    I am not. And I will stay unhyped.

Let's give him a chance guys.I would be hesitant on him too but we have to see what he does on the main roster

Would you have given up on this guy straight away?!

RockyMaivia_1.jpg

Is it injuries have forced them to put KO and Zayn together in a feud for the billionth time?

I would prefer if they teamed up as heels to beat up people rather than this endless feud they seem to be in or else just keep them apart.

Comparing Mojo Rawley to a rookie Rock, ah hell no, not even close.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

Not sure what the general consensus on Owens is, but as a part time viewer and Attitude Era fan, he's got everything I love about wrestling. The mic skills, the mannerisms, the charisma, and a serious ability in the ring!

Kevin Owens is just the complete package :D, best heel in the WWE.

Comparing Mojo Rawley to a rookie Rock, ah hell no, not even close.

No way. Just saying give guys a chance on the main roster is the point