Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

sligojoek wrote: »
    John O Donovan on line 2.

"It's a disgrace, Joe."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Still won't encourage me to get on the rowing machine in the gym...I only go on things that my Eye-Pad wont fall off....so threadmill, but well done!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Joe being stoopid

• Registered Users Posts: 2,118 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

TJ don't humor him.

What fe duck have the sluice gates got to do with anything?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Camera angles ? That's doesn't help on the radio miles thanks.

He's actually commentating on the TV, Joe just spoofing that he organised this for his listeners.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

"We bet the Poles, we bet the South Africans"

No we didn't Joe.

The two lads beat them.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

What the f**** is that music????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Mighty stuff, schnakey schtake did the job

ah noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

Whats with this f*cking rap music ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

The eejit playing that ****e again.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,823 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Whoy is Joe playing this again ?

Well done, well done, well done!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

wonderful marvelous

RTE trying desperately to justify the junket to Brazil

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Tears on the tv Joe will be raging its not on the radio!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,939 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

RTE didnt even show their first race live and look at them fawning over the boys now.

C-Rap.

No sweating now caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

Prepare the bandwagon !!!

This is ridiculous.

pc7 wrote: »
    Tears on the tv Joe will be raging its not on the radio!

Tears ? How ?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,939 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

As they'd probably say themselves, fair fcukin fcuks to them.

swingking wrote: »
    Prepare the bandwagon !!!

The wheels are well-greased already.

Grand parade FFS Joe stop looking at google maps.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Ray Darcy bawling his eyes out with joy as we speak

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Snoop Doggy doggy does Row your boat, maybe?....will have to defer to Butters, our resident rap expert!

snubbleste wrote: »
    This is ridiculous.
    It's great.

Free loans for everyone!!!!