Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Margaret was happy as Larry so to speak, that Larry wasn't injured...

And Larry is as happy as a pig in sh....................:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 82,343 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Anyone know the area, can you put a link to it on Google Maps?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

They could spend 13 billion to straighten the road, Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,872 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Ah in fairness this seems like a genuine good news story and good it is getting the recognition they deserve.

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭shamrockvilla

Quick poll
    Y for bend
    N for no bend

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

He said "two thousand and sixteen" - amazing.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Ghoulish radio

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

It's not that kind of survey Joe.

Clown.

Quick poll
    Y for bend
    N for no bend

Y for Fork
    N for Zig-zag

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

We need that creepy bloke back on, who was on last year about the stats on road fatalities with the funeral music in the backroud, that'll finish Joe off!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

The Multi nationals are to blame

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

multi nationals again to blame

M

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    He said "two thousand and sixteen" - amazing.

I'm thinking someone pulled him up on it so to speak.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

M50 tolls Joe. There is half the problem. No other ring road around a European city has a toll like our M50 to my knowledge. People drive those roads to avoid tolls.

We need that creepy bloke back on, who was on last year about the stats on road fatalities with the funeral music in the backroud, that'll finish Joe off!!!!!

Ewwww Jesus.

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭PathMatcher

"Ye deserve some action, and I'm just the man who can provide it"

Intel?.........are they not one of those dirty rotten multi-national companies?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

A lovely gorgeous chap, GW took to him, Jebus Joe you are making it sound more and more creepy.

M

How dodgy things were back then that the government could give you away so to speak, Joe thinking it's great craic.

Have they just replayed yesterday's show?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

eh no joe .

i dont think he gives a toss really.

So, 50 year old in Dublin.
    That narrows it down a bit.
    Probably a bus driver. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

And he doesn't want to feckin talk to you, Joe.

Gene wilder didn't speak yesterday Joe for Christ sake. He's dead.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Gene Whoylder...

"He would rather remain private"?...........after being named on the national airwaves?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Ha Ha, Joe p*ssed off as he couldnt get yer man to reminisce about dear old Gene!!

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Anyone know the area, can you put a link to it on Google Maps?

Pretty sure it's this one, or at least very close to here:
    https://goo.gl/maps/fFpkg3YFWvS2

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Good evening Bernie

"Pat Hickey, do you think we should take the money?"