Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

2smiggy wrote: »
    6 billion reputation damage !!! This man should be in a padded room

or in the Goverment!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Yeah listen up Joe, i like this caller!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Ha ha, caller is a fruit cake, doesn't like the gays!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What the feck has Tim Cook being gay got to do with you, you nasty cnut?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Usually Joe would have ditched a caller like this by now.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,435 ✭✭✭boardise

The way this guy is hyperventilating he'll be dead before any court decision emerges.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

ThisRegard wrote: »

Tax the pink pound

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

He's about to explode.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

But it was sickening listening to Tim Cook this morning, such a hypocrite ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

I like this lad

Homophobe.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

2smiggy wrote: »
    6 billion reputation damage !!! This man should be in a padded room

And he should bring the caller with him..

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

What's going on?

KGB
    KKK
    GAYS

And I'm missing this?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭sjb25

Did he actually say that I thought I'd heard wrong lol.

Homophobe.

XXXXX :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

search?q=apple+tax+meme&rlz=1C9BKJA_enIE646IE646&oq=apple+tax+meme&aqs=chrome..69i57.20654j0j7&hl=en-GB&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#imgrc=6GcbOt21sMqfIM%3A

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I like this lad

"'Tis a pity he's an asshole."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Kenny kissing Merkel.....:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭sjb25

Trying to get the shift joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

What's going on?

KGB
    KKK
    GAYS

And I'm missing this?

And de foreiners.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

This bloke has some serious issues, very angry.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Is this caller implying that Enda was trying to hump the bejaysus out of Angela Merkel? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

He said that Tim Cook stuck his nose into Irish affairs during the referendum telling people to vote for the gays as he is one so to speak

Dan Jaman wrote: »

Honestly lads reading the thread today sounds like someone left a tape recorder in the canteen of a mental hospital and I'm reading the transcript.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

That wasn't a referendum ...it was a 10 minute poll ...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

The live loon

• Registered Users Posts: 20,435 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

has Patrick mentioned 9/11 yet and the bombs in the twin towers ?

"'Tis a pity he's an asshole."

Yep but he's antagonist way is pissing Duffy off :)

• Registered Users Posts: 82,343 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I think it was more to do with the multinationals advising their staff how to vote for the referendum, Google did, I am not sure if Apple did, he thinks they did.

That_Guy wrote: »
    Is this caller implying that Enda was trying to hump the bejaysus out of Angela Merkel? :pac:

Ah here, seriously? What's going on at all at all so to speak?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,872 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Uncle Ben wrote: »
    But would she be exempt even though she got the pyrite problem resolved herself? The exemption is for properties with pyrite.

Well she was exempt for three years but it seems revenue want the money for the years they said she is exempt for back.