Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 39,872 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus she is isn't helping herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭BarryD

That_Guy wrote: »
    .. but he's a well known face in the show and in Ireland so it's surely only a good thing yeah?

Is he? I'll have to watch more TV obviously.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Hmm... showbiz 'personality' gets on bike and gets photo taken.

That's unusual, eh?

Wat colour was de bike?

• Registered Users Posts: 33,747 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

It is horrible to say someone helped a charity for personal benefit.

Joe asks a good question.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

.............and she does not have the Facebuke page in front of her, ah here!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,700 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Hang up silly cow

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Rory calls her vile again...

BarryD wrote: »
    Is he? I'll have to watch more TV obviously.

Well don't watch that!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Upset, precious? Talk to Joe.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 106 ✭✭bm_1212

would love to hear how his argument sounds in this womans head and what she was expecting when she rang in?

sure you could write down all i know about motor neurone on a postage stamp but i still done the ice water thingy!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,217 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Sounds like he got the last word in just there = win

Surely she won't be back on.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

She's hanging herself now. Another bint with a chip on her shoulder ranting away on Facebook thinking she's get way with it...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭randy hickey

She should set up the 'I"M the victim here Charity'.

Membership of one.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,342 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

This is great, normally when a "celebrity" comes on the line they back down and give the complainent a signed t-shirt and a can of coke to make it all go away, this could be here all week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,519 ✭✭✭Flint Fredstone

If there's any fairness in the world, a bolt of lightning will come down and blow the tongue clean off your wan.

• Joe is like "I need a break".....

Rory could have come on and just let her speak. He didn't come across well by saying snide comments in the background.

signostic wrote: »
    Rory calls her vile again...

And no "expunge" from his buddy.

That one might end up in court.

M

What if Joe got them to have a race on the bikes next week to settle it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭BarryD

RobertKK wrote: »
    It is horrible to say someone helped a charity for personal benefit.

Maybe, but it's likely the truth for many minor 'celebs'. Can't do any harm.

And no "expunge" from his buddy.

That one might end up in court.

Mrs Browns boys is up there with the Catholic Church and FF in joes eyes caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Manager? I'd like to have another teacup, there's a storm in this one."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 15,217 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

We're back !

and squabbling !

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"Bad taste in your mouth".....aint going there!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Fairly petty stance by yer man...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

bad taste in your mouth, Rory

M

Bad taste in my mouth, long and hard, lol.

Joe has been told to avoid legal action here.