Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Can Mannix shut up? Is he capable of it?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

SHUT UP Mannix! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe chairing this debate with his usual efficiency.....

• Registered Users Posts: 39,856 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus mannix shut up for two seconds.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    I had to travel to Dublin yesterday on business, and by F*ck, I couldn't wait to get out of the place.... From Traffic to Clampers and of course "The unwell" What a KIP
    And how did dat make you feeeeeeel caller?

Happy as a pig in Sh*it when I was passing the exit to Naas (going South). :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Foxrock, Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Mannix: Spoken like a true politician. Shouting over everything and not answering questions.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Where?....Clontarf

• Registered Users Posts: 20,435 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

lol, tell the junkies where they can and can't wander during the day !!

Mannix is clueless , very good at roaring off the usual sound bytes, but cannot give one answer when asked. What a joke

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Clontarf Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 3,677 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Imagine paying the mega rents in Dublin for your business and coming up against the junkies every single day with nothing been done.

I've always wondered why the likes of the Spars and Centras and pubs and high street don't refuse to pay their rates until something is done by the gardai.

They could pay for a private security firm instead.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,386 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A site for the junkies?
    "NIMBY Legion - March!"
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 82,341 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

It seemed to only go downhill since they closed the Virgin Megastore down.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,858 ✭✭✭ebbsy

Dear Mannix,

Shut up. You are making a fool out of yourself.

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Happy as a pig in Sh*it when I was passing the exit to Naas. :D
    Joe: And wat colour was de sh*t?

No but no but no but.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

adampaul.jpg

Rory Cowan on the line next.

Jesus Christ lads it not a contest of who lived and knows London better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭BarryD

2smiggy wrote: »
    Mannix is clueless , very good at roaring off the usual sound bytes, but cannot give one answer when asked. What a joke

Fairly typical so of most of the people we vote for :) He'll go far.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

They can't seem to take a Halls Soother in Amerikay without getting addicted

De Skow-da hi is great for loading up de unwell

Dundalk hai.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Hay, now

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

How long was he in London and he still calls it West-minister ?? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 82,341 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Should watching "Trainspotting" become part of the primary school curriculum?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

East London, South Africa is maybe where he meant caller

"I used to go running..."

Ray D'arcy's ears pricking up.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Why don't you feck off back to London then?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I never pass up an oppertunity to play this.

Go to 1m22s