Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

Next topic, pleaseeeeee!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

My Mudder, My Faadder, My Bruther, My Sun................. I'm confused......

• Registered Users Posts: 39,833 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

If it's his home a call to the Gardaí will have her gone, simple.

Logic less of that.

"My brother and I have tried to do something."

Not gone to the gardai no ?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

This is not the same one who's brother died is it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Jaysus they must be the most easily led family on the planet.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

because there is zero interest here

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

That_Guy wrote: »
    A call to the Gardai would sort that out no?

But the Mother wants yer wan there - probably has been brainwashed

• Registered Users Posts: 82,324 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The T's are probably all gathered around their radios now hoping Joe can promote the 2nd fight €20k for them by covering the previous fight again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

If I ever win the Lotto I'll buy the gaff next to Joe and open up the Church of the Latter Day Moonie Palmaryan Krishna. I'll install Patrick Jameson as head priest / Iman. First prayers at 4.00 am for the very devout.

Then put a deckchair up on the new wall in Clontarf and watch the cluster**** unfold.

Boardsies welcome.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"I'd rather live a quiet life"

You're talking to the media.
    You constantly ring national radio.

monkey9 wrote: »
    This is not the same one who's brother died is it?

Apparently it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Ah here, this one is an awful moan. Listen, we don't care ffs. Why is Joe always bringing this nonsense up.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

hablo espanol, josé.

The T's are probably all gathered around their radios now hoping Joe can promote the 2nd fight €20k for them by covering the previous fight again.

MV5BMjIxMjAzMzUwNl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNDQ3OTczNQ@@._V1_SX640_SY720_.jpg

Red Kev wrote: »
    If I ever win the Lotto I'll buy the gaff next to Joe and open up the Church of the Latter Day Moonie Palmaryan Krishna. I'll install Patrick Jameson as head priest / Iman. First prayers at 4.00 am for the very devout.

Then put a deckchair up on the new wall in Clontarf and watch the cluster**** unfold.

Boardsies welcome.

The for sale sign would be up faster then you could say "well done well done keep the faith."

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Well Jonestown and Waco would say no to just letting people do that.
    The people joined of their own volition. Maybe they found happiness in themselves. Your examples ended in tragedy because of other people interfering because they knew better. Like what we are listening to.

Is she done?

Wedding???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Joe has an invite.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,361 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Red Kev wrote: »

Boardsies welcome.

<rubs hands>
    Great stuff, Brother Kev. We'll be round for the 48 hour wild rock and roll parties vigils of eternal devotion, right enough.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 82,324 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

If it was the students own money and not their parents you can be sure the terms and conditions would be read.

do students not organise their own digs anymore?:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

so they are taking non refundable deposits before the Leaving results even come out?

May or June ? It's September caller.

Jesus Christ.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,118 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Joe looking at Google maps again.

"TERMS AND CONDITIONS"

What happened there to the line?

Is this caller from cork lads.