Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

What is this lads actual argument here. Repeal the bin companies?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

What right did he have to paint on public property in the first place? He's a vandal.

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭PathMatcher

This caller is an absolute twat. I don't even know where to start.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

I wouldnt think anyone has a right to paint on it full stop

What right did he have to paint on public property in the first place? He's a vandal.

They are ALL vandals

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

How on earth could he paint over the Pieta house message

• Registered Users Posts: 10,742 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

No women bothered to make the climb???

• Registered Users Posts: 16,943 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

'There's actually a video of it'

Why am I not surprised.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jesus your man (caller) would put years on you.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

What is this lads actual argument here. Repeal the bin companies?

His argument is that the world is grand if everyone totally agrees with him all the time, and that laws and stuff are not applicable to him.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

This is riveting crap..

vicwatson wrote: »
    They are ALL vandals

I'm still confident that somebody will call in to tell him he had no business painting on public property. Joe Duffy certainly would have had that ambush organised.

He sounds a bit simple

• Registered Users Posts: 39,361 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Oh, he's an ortest.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Bellerstring

How is that Art????

High class paint so..

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

get a real job ya bum

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

I know this is a terrible generalisation, but I find that people who call themselves artists are usually c**ts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

"As an artist I......."

At this point in a conversation I tend to run very far away.

"F**k pieta house, so long as I get my 5 minutes of fame nobody else matters"

He sounds a bit simple

That's Philips normal voice..:eek:

He didn't ask you about Joe Cassells, will you answer the question?

Have you had an oul smokey joe today Sam have you?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

It's not art it's a political statement , asshole , go back and study art and then try again .

PRIVATE PROPERTY - YOU WERE TRESPASSING

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Ah yeah. Pieta house are the same as a bin company to this fella.

God this lad is some tool.

You were Trespassing you langer, you dont own the land and therefore you were trespassing - someone call the Gardai

A Waerford Flag :)

***BREAKING NEWS*** Abortion is illegal in Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,361 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Done Deal should come along and paint it DeDeal.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin