Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

vicwatson wrote: »
    If a bear shíts in the woods, is it art or littering?

Its a BEAR Necessity..:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 39,361 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A camouflage wall?
    Should have two armed Guards on it 24/7/365, and that will sort them out.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

Liveline rule 29b: Just cos Joe Duffy aint there, dont mean you aint gonna get ambushed

As long as Rule 34 never transpires, I am ok with this.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,943 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

And WLR is where this sh1te belongs.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Oh, an ACTUAL Ortest.

Yep, one of those who don't pay tax because they are 'special' people?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Smackdown artist style.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

The DART is a graffiti artist's playground from Greystones to Howth - when will something be done about that. :rolleyes:

for a lad so short on time, he's plenty to waste shíteing on on LL

Liveline rule 29b: Just cos Joe Duffy aint there, dont mean you aint gonna get ambushed

In a bit more classy way, though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

There's a certain element in our society that are pro-everything liberal and feel that they can do anything that they want, just cos they think that they are right.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Premediated Vandalism on the LL

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Guy willing to go and break the law on the radio.

Says sam has no right to go up there - what gives him the right to go up there? idiots the pair of them

There's a certain element in our society that are pro-every liberal and feel that they can do anything that they want, just cos they think that they are right.

They are usually left though;)

OH, at this point I find it hard to give a shoyte.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

I hope they get the guy that owns the land.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,833 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Lads right is this the bit of rock that gets painted yellow or black or white and blue at times ? I'm confused what the guy is getting thick over it.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    OH, at this point I find it hard to give a shoyte.

hqdefault.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭BarryD

BPKS wrote: »
    And WLR is where this sh1te belongs.

Makes a pleasant change from DubalinFM :)

I hope they get the guy that owns the land.

Nama/taxpayer AFAIK

Oi Sam!!!!!!!!!!

Sam ya little brat

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Going by these lads, Waterford don't deserve that beautiful rock. Time to go and take it off them. We've no Fcuking choice

• Registered Users Posts: 10,127 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

oh fu?k lol

• Registered Users Posts: 39,833 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Swearing swearing swearing swearing.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Oops.........the F word.......!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

You're no Brendan O'Carroll Sam. Don't use the F word.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,105 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Just tuned in and heard a curse!!!!

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Lads right is this the bit of rock that gets painted yellow or black or white and blue at times ? I'm confused what the guy is getting thick over it.

That's the one - on occasion it catches my eye as I leave Waterford, but frankly, I'm too busy dodging traffic and involved in self-preservation to bother with what's painted on it this week. I vaguely notice it's changed colours from time to time.
    In fact, it's a very small part of the visual landscape.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

The self righteousness literally falling off yer man while dropping the f bomb!

obscene word?

FUNNYFRIDAY