Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

What colour was her pee?

It was shoyte coloured.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

More Dubalin is an unadulterated kip news, so to speak.....

I've just come back to my car parked in Dubalin City Centre to find an unwell person urinating on my bonnet - it gets better, it's a woman. She and her unwell friends are also shooting up in a lane way beside the car. It's just after 2 o'clock in the afternoon FFS.

Who can I call to express my disgust and outrage about this?
    Brazilian or Vu-Vu-Zwela?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,823 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus your man is just on having a cry.

This women at least seems sensible.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

This lad could be in tears soon

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

woejus wrote: »
    Do you have a gashcam?

FYP

Do you have a dashcam?

No says I.....thankfully in this case.

All right you have three jobs to fill. Jesus Christ shut up.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Do you have a dashcam?

Or a splashcam?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

I sort of knew the line "And where is the Minister, Joe?" was coming. Did Leo Varadkar design the website or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

WHOY is it a joke ...idiot...

Lads tell me when that lad is off. I've turned the radio volume down. He was doing my head in.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,309 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

It was shoyte coloured.

I know vomit is acidic and fecks up paintwork if not cleared, pee/shoyte might be similar.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

If you're so busy caller, get off the bleedin' radio.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

The Jobs Ireland site is like a bad Wordpress blog.

https://www.jobsireland.ie/#/browse-jobs

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Most people are still at work.

Not Ray D'arcy nor Sean O'Rourke.

Carrick Flowers, is it?

Best flowers in the country ? Is it the carlsberg of flowers or what ?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Your fukin hilarious...is it Friday already

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Del.Monte wrote: »

I heard the guy who coded it showed it to a prospective employer and not even he could get a job out of it.

She also wiped herself.

Pic attached.

I don't know about ye lads but I don't check my load.

AdWatch 2:

Farm Safety (RSA -State)
    Toyota (Commercial)
    RTE supporting the Arts (State)

Score: State 4 Commercial 1

She also wiped herself.

Pic attached.

At least she did it in a no-parking slot.

• Registered Users Posts: 597 ✭✭✭miece16

Del.Monte wrote: »

they must have used the default blog template

Facebukkke so to speak.

M

More segretation sheite with people wanting to tell the world they are gay/straight/all bases/undefined/self pleasured.

Another "I have the right to be offended" caller.

8th ammendment. This could get nasty.

M

There should be a vote on it every 20 years or so and take whatever position goes in that vote each time.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    At least she did it in a no-parking slot.

She did it on the corner of my bonnet, squatting so to speak.

That's the aftermath.

It's a disgrace Joe.

I did try and speak to her but she was incoherent so to speak.