Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

Bog Ball ....

off-switch.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Oh this gombeen

• Registered Users Posts: 39,826 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

The fact kerry were winning might have been his issue.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,320 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

• Registered Users Posts: 39,360 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Should just have streaked.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

M

I'd say he ate his quota from Supermacs that day.

• Registered Users Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

Philip thinking its great gas to heehaw with a known thug

M

5 Men to handle him.

M

He should have got a 5 year ban.

He's shocked he was banned ? He's off his game. Yeah five stewards as he's a big unit so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭eeepaulo

Has anyone ever called up and said

'Hi Joe'

'No caller, philip here'

'Ahhh, grand so, i'll call back'

Clown should never be let near Croker

I'd say he ate his quota from Supermacs that day.

That's a fair lot of burgers so to speak.

So, this twat is blaming the lack of fencing for his twattish behaviour?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

Why isn't Phillip calling out this gob****e and just laughing along with him

Go away ya dope there have been scores of all ireland finals and semi finals played outside of croke park.

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭PathMatcher

BOOOOOOOOOORRRING

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Football is a gentlemen's game played by gurriers.
    Rugby is a gurrier's game played by gentlemen.
    GAA is a gurrier's game played by gurriers.

Not original but I'll get my coat...:D

Thought he was gonna do a Joe and start playing videos on the radio.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,874 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

What's this Radio GAA GAA ?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

What's with all this "Look It" speak from these Lads??

She should take a run and jump

You'd swear he's the only mayo man or women looking for tickets for the game. He's only on the air because he acted the langer at a game a while back.

Know I mean?

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    It's the go to phrase for gaa heads from the country.

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    It's the go to phrase for gaa heads from the country.

Above in Croke Park

Is this guy calling from his treadmill?

You can go for a drink while going to the match.

And children watching supermacs fans run onto the pitch, kayyyy