Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

No one can let their children out of sight anywhere , also her children are most likely At school for part of the day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭lawlolawl

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Sooo.......she gets her accommodation, heat, clothing, light and food all for free?

Terrible conditions altogether?

Yeah but she can't cook her own dinner so it's worse than prison.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

"do you lock yourself in at night?" jaysus so do I and i live in a quiet place

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭PathMatcher

Foul language in front of the children, horrifying stuff altogether.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

So how about we send all the single males back to their own countries, would you be happy then?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

horror-story-toilet-paper-640x533.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 82,309 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is it double quilted toilet roll so to speak?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Joe almost insinuating that single men are always eyeing the kids and women up for sexual assault or something. He went the same road with that girl whose flight was cancelled a couple of weeks ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

They should put a picture up of the camps in calais with the label .. "option b".

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

She wasn't long about picking up the Irish entitlement culture?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

lawlolawl wrote: »
    She's complaining about getting free food and board here as opposed to getting killed in whatever conflict is going on in whatever hellhole she left?

But not enough bog roll...:eek::eek::eek:
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

home_topimg.png

Foul language in front of the children, running out of toilet roll, I think it's time the UN or NATO stepped in to address this serious breach of human rights.

horror-story-toilet-paper-640x533.jpg

Joe's book.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Honestly, the state is paying for her food and board and she's on the national airwaves giving out about not having any bogroll.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Was it your main holiday so to speak"?

Honestly, the state is paying for her food and board and she's on the national airwaves giving out about not having any bogroll.

Or getting to go on holiday.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

"The summer holidays, as it's called here in Ireland" says Joe.

What?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

The true plight of the non national............not........ Start that crap she's on in her country and it's a rifle butt to the head. Doesn't have to pay for shag allll

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Tigger wrote: »
    Bus lanes allow the Garda and the ambulances fire engines to get around. Also taxis , private busses and bus Erin need to be able to move
    I don't get why this isn't being explained instead of Shane Ross pretending it's a possibility

But what about the times they aren't in service, not all bus lanes are 24 hours and they still get round.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Sounds like a) A 'jobs worth'
    b) A potential SS camp guard.
    c) A total gob****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Send her to Mosney on vacation........I'm going to hell , I know

Like yourself Joe and your buke, they felt it important to keep the price of de bog roll under €20.....

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

At the Buke Fayre - did they have free copies of Da Buke?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Use the bukes instead of toilet rolls, particularly if its Chislers of the Rising

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Who worked out €416,853 Joe. Why not round it up to €500,000.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Who came up with €416,893, Joe?

That_Guy wrote: »
    "Was it your main holiday so to speak"?

She gets 4 months off every year to spend in her Chateau in Sudrrin France

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

He's getting in everything. Death, children, trouble and bukes.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Duff ffsss.....add in food free school, medical....duffy drawing her out with all the complaints...next no uggs like the other kids. Jesus Christ above