Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Lucky: "I have a dream dat wan day I'll get to answer phones for 75 mins a day, 4 days a week, 30-odd weeks a year for €400 grand a year "

FYP

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

signostic wrote: »
    is she a Boardsie?

Its defo not Butters......... he'd be rounding on Duffy long before this :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

I'd say she brings them out to do the garden and clean the pool.

Do you insist the babies called you "Massa" Patricia?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,309 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Helped people pay their mortgages?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,756 ✭✭✭buried

lol

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

This latest wan is a bigger baggage than Patricia.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Patricia definitely has a few screws loose. Keep her on all week Joe.

How can she have helped asylum seekers pay mortgages, seeing as they must reside in direct provision centres?

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Oh my god. This is unreal. Patricia clearly has mental health issues.

M

Looks like todays show will be 1 topic only.

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭shamrockvilla

"dress them up for Halloween "

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

"Elegantly"! Joe, the word is Eloquently.

Patricia: "Well done! Well done!"

Joe's catchphrases are catching on so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Good girl. It'll look great on your CV."

Sweet divine jaysus.

Patricia: "Well done! Well done!"

Joe's catchphrases are catching on so to speak.

Are you adamant about that?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

"Well Done....Well Done on doing your evening course."

She's after joe's Job.

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭shamrockvilla

Joe will get thick in a minute, Patricia has
    outwelldoned him

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

mojesius wrote: »
    Patricia definitely has a few screws loose. Keep her on all week Joe.
    Her and Marie from the nice area. Get Mannix and Jameson too. Imagine it.

"Gin Ette"

Are you adamant about that?

I AM
    Adam-Ant-1.jpg
    ABOUT IT.

"Gin Ette"

Gin Ette, de best a man can git.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Jeanette tells it like it is...

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

they be using up the lecky

M

They don't want the place going ablaze so to speak.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Was Duffy not giving out about alcohol the other week. Now he's giving out cos the refugees cant get your hands on it.

iamnotme wrote: »
    Her and Marie from the nice area. Get Mannix and Jameson too. Imagine it.

Wat about de guy fro Clontarf who made allegations about the mental health and marital status of a Garda wqho didn't respond to his call immediately? ;)

Was Duffy not giving out about alcohol the other week. Now he's giving out cos the refugees cant get your hands on it.

How can they commit drink driving offences if they can't get drink? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

Just Jameson apparently, he seems to hate that drink.