Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

No sexy time then?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Felix, you wouldn't last 30 seconds in Mountjoy.

Joe's reading the thread again.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

By the sounds of this the Direct Provision seems worse than they Country he "Fled" from.

Give us a break BUDDY...........

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

PauloMN wrote: »
    Felix (after already being asked when did he come here): "I am here 3 years"
    Joe: "4... ok"

And then, 1 minute later:

"You are here 8 years"

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ah shucks! He can't bring a 'friend' to his room for a bit of nookie?

snubbleste wrote: »
    No sexy time then?

Well the women are having sexy time with someone as a lot of them are preggers so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,309 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Now he asks the question.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Joe where do the Irish people go to get a bed and all meals handed to them?

Poor Joe is on another bloody crusade to try and deflect from the €1500 a day that RTE spends on taxi fares!

M

If you were walking up O'Connell Street of an evening you could be beaten and your life in danger.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Zimbabwe.
    How many countries do you have to cross to get to Ireland? and how much does it cost? how can you afford to go all that way?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,823 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

His situation was a laugh Joe.

Felix is some man, left his wife and child at home to flee to Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jaysus, Felix is a bit of a me feiner. The poor wife!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wait, this charmer legged it and abandoned his wife and child?
    Get ourofit.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Well the women are having sexy time with someone as a lot of them are preggers so to speak.

The AI man maybe??

snubbleste wrote: »
    Zimbabwe.
    How many countries do you have to cross to get to Ireland?

He could have gone to South Africa..............oh wait!

Joe wants him to say Mugabe.

M

Can Joe get Roberto Mugabe on the blower to see what he has to say for himself?

Felix: My country is very dangerous Joe, but it's grand for my wife and child though.

M

What made him decide on Ireland, whoy not the other EU countrie(s) he was in before he got here?

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Wait, this charmer legged it and abandoned his wife and child?
    Get ourofit.
    Yeah that's what it sounds like.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

why?

Felix's plan:

Go to Ireland. Live for free. Get asylum. Bring the wife and kids over. Free gaff and entitlements. Simples.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Yeah, Felix ain't doing the asylum seeking cause any good really. His story sounds very suspicious.

So that's a no then felix.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

So he cant be arsed filling out the forms for the wife and kids..

So, Ireland is not fit for his missus and kids?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

And here we go - his whole reason for being here - getting the 'abandoned' wife and child in.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

So Felix, you prefer your wife and kids to stay under the dangerous regime, where she allegedly may be attacked/raped, as opposed to direct provision. And you can't be arsed because the application process is too long. Nice