Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 39,358 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Couldn't she have another "out of body experience" which tells her to shut the feck up and stop wasting her time?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Thanks for your service"

What???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Warning Boardies were on page 666
    Animated_fire_by_nevit.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Thought we would have gotten a petal at the end of that call

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

How old is Your boy

• Registered Users Posts: 597 ✭✭✭miece16

insurdance problems

• Registered Users Posts: 2,118 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

If she was entitled to a bereavement grant that no longer exists would it have been paid to a "common law" partner anyway?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

sligojoek wrote: »
    How old is Your boy
    Joe: wat colour is your bhoy?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,320 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is she calling in looking for a grant for a car and insurance for young fellas?

10/1 Joe asks "is he a bright spark?"

Can he not get a bicycle?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Where do I get one of these boxes?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Get to the point, missus?

****ing hell is this what we have come to? buying ****ing kilometers so we can drive?

Joe: Fascinating...yeah...yeah....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Her young lad has a box?!?!

• Registered Users Posts: 82,320 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

So he was driving illegally so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"He was pulled by the Guards"

OMG- no L plates up shouldn't be driving on his own

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

except pass his driving test

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

his car...............
    car20ft.jpg

So he broke the law?

200w.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 16,942 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

He broke the law missus.

Simple as.

NEXT.

lesson learned caller

keep the loser plates up and get him to pass his test

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭0127647

took L plates down to avoid garda check WTF!?!?

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭PathMatcher

Her son should be entitled to pick and choose which laws apply to him.

So he was driving illegally so to speak.

he does not have insurance then if he is unaccompanied

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,105 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Guard does his job, son breaking rules, mammy rings live lahnnnnn. ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"The should be a different law for our Johnny"............??