Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

monkey9 wrote: »
    He's definitely got a personal interest in this alright because his constant shows about it are truly baffling.

Maybe his ma was one? seems to be a lot of them in Ballyer.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

UNWELL !!! dancing and waving his hands

• Registered Users Posts: 39,566 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What? You didn't know he was there too, Joe?

Yeah, of course we believe you.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Mention of Shimon Peres coming up? Nice chance for Joe to show off his world knowledge.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭0127647

and how much did he cost to bury so to speak

was he a palmarian?

There was more Irish tere than Israelis FFS

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

2smiggy wrote: »

Scottish tourist?

0127647 wrote: »
    and how much did he cost to bury so to speak

was he a palmarian?

Not as much as in Dublin, for sure.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

"Oh you were at the same scene??" So now we're just getting a repeat of about this time yesterday.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,677 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What colour was the knife?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

She was na-na-na-na-19.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

2smiggy wrote: »
    Fr. Horan?

M

Having your rifle blessed? Wtf?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Maybe the Israeli soldiers have found a cure for the unwell. Being a few to Dublin,they'd have a field day :)

M

Even Soda Stream got in on the act so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

If they had have been there 2016-33, or whatever it is, years ago they would have seen a lad carrying a cross with a crown of thorns being whipped

Callers are PLO Activists!

The Social Justice Warrior is strong in this one

sligojoek wrote: »
    Fr. Horan?

No the auld one that used to dance around at the spire..

M

Before the days of GPS so to speak.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

No the auld one that used to dance around at the spire..
    ah yeah mad Mary, is she still alive?

"Turn de map upside down, ye eejit."

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Army man needs to calm down

foggy_lad wrote: »
    Callers are PLO Activists!

Peeepul's Front of Judea!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

pc7 wrote: »

Died a few years ago unfortunately.

pc7 wrote: »

I think she gone to God. Don't tell Joe,he"el destroy himself :)

Radio Israel discussing the Kinihans :D

M

What about the drone strikes?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Mickey Mouse??