Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline thread 12/08/16 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Go on, name the dodgy solicitor!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,823 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

I'm confused.

Imagine that the five documents that weren't given back was hers. Imagine that.

More rowing puns coming up?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,343 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Power on..."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

I don't know that. That's a good start.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Never a problem when I was there.............. Yea........

Ah here we go.

"It was like that when I got here."

"It was fine when I left."

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Never a problem when I was there.............. Yea........

Watch now she'll get a dig in about the system now since she left.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,336 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jaysus just cut early to the rowing Joe...this is a bit of a drag

• Registered Users Posts: 1,193 ✭✭✭Smondie

Criminal charges?

Everyone lodge your cases

When is the rowing starting lads ? I'll be listening on the radio so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Watch now she'll get a dig in about the system now since she left.

Might even mention the yellow pack wurkers..

Try these, Joe:

Paddle your own canoe,

Stick your oar in,

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Might even mention the yellow pack wurkers..

Maybe maybe.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

When is the rowing starting lads ? I'll be listening on the radio so to speak.
    1030 caller

Jesus okay caller we get it. You were perfect. Get off the line.

snubbleste wrote: »
    1030 caller

Rio time so to speak ?

This one is cutting in to the Olympics.
    He'll cut her off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Are Lloyds not sponsoring LL any more?

http://www.adworld.ie/2015/07/03/liveline-talks-lloydspharmacy/

It was only for twelve months apparently. that's better.

She makes it sound minding deeds is like doughal and the corner flags :D

Joe cramming his wages in fast.

Rio time so to speak ?
    Sim, sim

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Where do they find those absolute spanners for that RTE license ad. ??

Shilling on about the licence fee.

AdWatch:

Licence Fee (State)
    Eason (Commercial, although one of the 3 twins works there),
    RTE Olympics (State)

Another ad break
    Commercial break: TvLicence, Eason, RtéRadioOlympics

Where do they find those absolute spanners for that RTE license ad. ??

Rte canteen ?

• Registered Users Posts: 943 ✭✭✭Big C

time to turn over to telly